Top 3 Reasons Why You Should Be Silly.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It's ok to be silly.

Screen Shot 2017-11-07 at 12.23.41 PM.png

People go about their days so uptight. I do very serious things, but I still take time to clown. The world should be happy I switched majors and didn't end up as Dr @VoyceAtlas.
Imagine me telling you bad news!

Here are my top 3 reasons why you shouldn't be so serious.

black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

#3

Everyone poops.

200w.gif

The reason I say this is because a lot of the time people are insecure when it comes to being themselves around people. When you sit back and just remind yourself everyone poops, it makes things much easier. We are all just regular ol' humans...
Well most of us at least.

smalldivider.png

#2

We're ALL Gonna Die!

giphy (1).gif
giphy (2).gif

The only truth that matters is that you die. The problem is that not many of us are living. A majority of the planet works then takes a dirt nap. I believe we should do what makes us happy. Stop chasing things that won't matter when you are gone.
HAVE FUN!

smalldivider.png



#1 BEST REASON TO BE SILLY...








It's because of these...
















2582249299778146860.jpg


1479419230759819141.gif

HAVE A GREAT REST OF YOUR DAY!

Images from Ghiphy.com

If you like it upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTS FROM THIS WEEK:

ALERT! Buy Your Foil Hats

"N!gg@ Rick" It's Not Racist If It's Funny!

"One Percent" @VoyceAtlas Ft. JFK

Blame It On The Pussy! • Andy Frasco

Everyone run! He said, "Allahu Akbar"

I'm A "Brownneck"

The New Steemit Logo Is "Meh"

I Don't Want To Smell Your Finger!

Top 3 Reasons Why You Should Be Silly.

Open Mic Week 58

Woke UP -Poetry contest

Sort:  

I Like it! :)

I haven't really been on here. then i see this. you got me for real lol

LOL good stuff...always have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35