I Don't Want To Smell Your Finger! • Best Hand Washing PSA [Insomnirants #5]

in #health7 years ago (edited)

WASH YOUR DAMN HANDS!

1467291169-3xemxeq.gif

I DON'T WANT TO SMEEL YOUR FINGER!

I don't get people that don't have soap in their bathrooms. That means they don't wash their hands. Yuck! These are usually the people that want to have convos in the bathroom which is really awkward.

butters.gif

What is even more awkward is when I don't see you wash your hands and you try to dap me up.

OH DEAR LORD!

6xbDg17.jpg

And when you ask me why I won't shake your hand I will shame you in front of who ever you decided to ask me in front of.

I'm sorry, but didn't your mother teach you anything? You should never have to decided on whether or not to leave shit on your hands.

I don't play around with nasty ass humans. This is how I treat my own bathroom and I live alone...

Over the years I have developed many techniques. But I am not safe from everyone.

You ever had a person just sneeze and you felt it all over you?

Or try to touch you after wiping snot on their clothes?

Jesus, at least he is disposing of his boogers.

I may plead insanity at my trial if you touch my face...
People do nasty things. Imagine what is on their hands.

signfeld.gif

Oh, you don't think people are sick?

Ok, that's from a show... How about these class acts?

giphy-3.gif
butt dig.gif

97so02.gif

Qw6VZkv.gif

No I will not smell your finger!

Lebron James may want to though...

lebron poop.gif

No foul called?

I'm pretty sure he licked his lips.

I guess he would enjoy this then.

I try and say away from shitty situations...

ButT life is shitty.

SO

WASH YOUR DAMN HANDS PEOPLE!

animated-logo-clean-hands-count.gif

black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

THANKS FOR READING MY INSOMNIRANT!

I don't get much sleep so my crazy mind is always thinking about things. Insomnirants is a series of late night rants made to make you laugh and think. Hopefully people see the humor in my rants even though sometimes it's not a funny topic.

I DON'T GO TO SLEEP. I FALL ASLEEP!


Images from Giphy.com

If you like it upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTSS FROM THIS WEEK:

ALERT! Buy Your Foil Hats

"N!gg@ Rick" It's Not Racist If It's Funny!

"One Percent" @VoyceAtlas Ft. JFK

Blame It On The Pussy! • Andy Frasco

Everyone run! He said, "Allahu Akbar"

I'm A "Brownneck"

The New Steemit Logo Is "Meh"

I Don't Want To Smell Your Finger!

Top 3 Reasons Why You Should Be Silly.

Open Mic Week 58

Woke UP -Poetry contest

Sort:  

Bro... I'm going to die. Love reading the late night rants.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35