Everyone run! He said, "Allahu Akbar" • INSOMNIRANTS #4

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

Why are we so scared of Muslims?

vbgElGn.gif

I don't get it...
Bees kill more people than terrorism in the United States.

qsNt4ZL.gif

I guess we need a ban on honey.

We don't get hyped up when 50 plus people die by a non muslim.
I guess loss of life only matters if a brown person takes it...
And if he yells "Allahu Akbar" heads will explode.
I don't know if they understand what it means.

giphy-1.gif

CHILL OUT BRAH...

IT FRICKEN MEANS, "GOD IS GREAT"!

No one gets mad at the christian terrorists that yell "In the name of Jesus," before killing people.

I think ALL religion is silly... EXCEPT Pastafarianism.

FSM-white.gif

RAAAAAAhaaaahaaaMEN!

Just how I feel. It seems to cause the most problems on this planet for humans.

But seriously, I can't tell if people are upset because of the loss of life or because of who is doing it.

elnLWs9.jpg

It's one thing to be ignorant and just not know better, but it's another thing when dumbasses like this fake accent troll Gorka says crap that purposely puts gas on the fire.

READ WHAT THIS IDIOT SAYS...

408994.jpg

"I’m still trying to struggle with what kind of mind goes on live television as seven bodies are on the streets of Manhattan, and a child, and talks about the ‘beautiful phrase’ Allahu Akbar... Where does that motivation come from for Jake Tapper?"
-GORKA

tenor.gif

NOW READ WHAT JAKE TAPPER ACTUALLY SAID...

"The Arabic chant Allahu Akbar, ‘God is great,’ sometimes said under the most beautiful of circumstances, and too often we hear it being said in moments like this,"
-TAPPER

giphy.gif

So Gorka thinks that if you yell this at a birth of a child this will happen?

terrorist-troll_o_394682.gif

JUST PLAYING... Terrorism isn't funny, neither is claiming everything muslim or arabic is realated to terrorism. These fools really just made "GOD IS GREAT" a terrorist chant? I am loosing hope for you humans. I think I'm going to get off this planet soon.

FUCK IT...

black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

THANKS FOR READING MY INSOMNIRANT!

I don't get much sleep so my mind is always thinking about things. Insomnirants is a series of late night rants made to make you laugh and think. Hopefully people see the humor in my rants even though sometimes it's not a funny topic.

If you like it upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTS FROM THIS WEEK:

ALERT! Buy Your Foil Hats

"N!gg@ Rick" It's Not Racist If It's Funny!

"One Percent" @VoyceAtlas Ft. JFK

Blame It On The Pussy! • Andy Frasco

Everyone run! He said, "Allahu Akbar"

I'm A "Brownneck"

The New Steemit Logo Is "Meh"

I Don't Want To Smell Your Finger!

Top 3 Reasons Why You Should Be Silly.

Open Mic Week 58

Woke UP -Poetry contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23