ALERT! NOV 4TH EMP DRILL IS REAL!!!! GET WITH YOUR FAMILIES, STOCK UP ON CANDY AND LIKE A BUNCH OF STUFF ON FACEBOOK BEOFRE IT's TOO LATE! PLEASE SHARE THIS!!!!!!!!!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

DON'T SCROLL PAST WITH OUT WATCHING MY MESSAGE.
VERY IMPORTANT!

I Believe in Conspiracy Fact... Not Theories...

I understand and I am very aware of the level of evil that can be done by our government. I noticed EMP DRILL trending on Facebook. I received several messages on Facebook From friends and family because I guess people like asking me questions about such things. I mean I have not been wrong yet. Most of the things in my music and social media post have come true over the last decade. NOT bragging... It kinda makes me sick to be honest.

This EMP Scare doesn't make any sense if you know anything about how these weapons work. How/Why would the government do a live EMP drill? If they did they would destroy their own equipment. The woman in the trending video below also says that it will only last two days. IF we did get hit with something like this it would be way longer than two days until we replaced ALL electronics. She also says, "That it's not like Y2K there is no proof to back it up." There was plenty of proof and it was a real concern that we over prepared for. But I rather be safe then sorry. Just not in this instance. This doesn't even make sense and I am always ready to hear a good conspiracy theory.

I could go deep into how these things work, but since no one likes to take the time to read or research I figured I make fun of the situation. People should be paying attention to what is going on with real things that are happening now. I wonder how this lady will feel November 5th?

But...

If I am wrong... NO ONE WILL SEE THIS POST!

8a8.gif

If you like it upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTS FROM THIS WEEK:

ALERT! Buy Your Foil Hats

"N!gg@ Rick" It's Not Racist If It's Funny!

"One Percent" @VoyceAtlas Ft. JFK

Blame It On The Pussy! • Andy Frasco

Everyone run! He said, "Allahu Akbar"

I'm A "Brownneck"

The New Steemit Logo Is "Meh"

I Don't Want To Smell Your Finger!

Top 3 Reasons Why You Should Be Silly.

Open Mic Week 58

Woke UP -Poetry contest

If you like it upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTS FROM THIS WEEK:

ALERT! Buy Your Foil Hats

"N!gg@ Rick" It's Not Racist If It's Funny!

"One Percent" @VoyceAtlas Ft. JFK

Blame It On The Pussy! • Andy Frasco

Everyone run! He said, "Allahu Akbar"

I'm A "Brownneck"

The New Steemit Logo Is "Meh"

I Don't Want To Smell Your Finger!

Top 3 Reasons Why You Should Be Silly.

Open Mic Week 58

Woke UP -Poetry contest

Sort:  

Nigga you crazy.....funny post....now back to the #got16's!!!!

every time I get a link from you... I know it's a funny steemit post lol. I need to get back on it.

Thanks For Your Video And Its Awesome.

This post has received a 4.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @voyceatlas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35