"N1GG@ RICK" It's not racist if it's funny. || Halloween Party Photo

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Everyone that watches Rick And Morty knows that there are many different versions of the main character Rick Sanchez.

rick-and-morty-1.jpg

The most popular version of Rick is "Pickle Rick". He turned himself into a pickle to get out of a "pickle"

ipItRbZ.gif

There is also a Black Rick...

Black_Rick.png

But I found the "blackest" Rick of them all...

He ran to me yelling

"I'm N!gg@ Rick!"

20171028_051913.jpg

I don't know how I feel about this version of Rick. I did not get time to process what he was saying because the drool from his mouth hit my fresh pair of Adidas... I guess his name fits him.

DecisiveSparklingAfricanporcupine-size_restricted.gif

After that I ran inside bugging out.
Germaphobia is a real thing!

SizzlingFaintBluebird-max-1mb.gif

Read my Germaphobia #insomnirant HERE

If you like it upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTS FROM THIS WEEK:

ALERT! Buy Your Foil Hats

"N!gg@ Rick" It's Not Racist If It's Funny!

"One Percent" @VoyceAtlas Ft. JFK

Blame It On The Pussy! • Andy Frasco

Everyone run! He said, "Allahu Akbar"

I'm A "Brownneck"

The New Steemit Logo Is "Meh"

I Don't Want To Smell Your Finger!

Top 3 Reasons Why You Should Be Silly.

Open Mic Week 58

Woke UP -Poetry contest

Sort:  

haha love it!! check out my new post its a rick and morty painting :DD

checked it out Loved your paintings... How much steem for a print????? lol seriously...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35