"One Percent" @VoyceAtlas Ft. JFK

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Check out a track on my album WOTB. The song features a speech from JFK over an instrumental created by my brother AP and Magz Staggs on the guitar. I intended on writing a verse but the studio files were destroyed, so I decided to leave it. This is the interlude before my song "Hail To The Chief". It is my campaign speech if I ever decided to run for office lol.



Click image to play song.
ONE PERCENT.jpg

Listen on DSound

Listen from source (IPFS)

The main reason I am posting this is because they finally released the JFK files. I have not gotten a chance to go through much of it, but there are already major bombshells in it.
You can download the documents here by clicking this picture:

JFKgif3.gif

I believe this speech is what got him killed...
What do you think?
Let me know in the comments.


If you like it upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTS FROM THIS WEEK:

ALERT! Buy Your Foil Hats

"N!gg@ Rick" It's Not Racist If It's Funny!

"One Percent" @VoyceAtlas Ft. JFK

Blame It On The Pussy! • Andy Frasco

Everyone run! He said, "Allahu Akbar"

I'm A "Brownneck"

The New Steemit Logo Is "Meh"

I Don't Want To Smell Your Finger!

Top 3 Reasons Why You Should Be Silly.

Open Mic Week 58

Woke UP -Poetry contest

Sort:  

Glad to see another good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35