3 Ingredients COOKIE DOUGH PROTEIN BALLS

in #makeithealthy6 years ago

Happy Thursday my darlings!

Did I really say 3 ingredients cookie dough protein balls? Oh yes I did. These are super quick to make, incredibly delicious and stores in the fridge so well. Do you ever need a snack to pick you up during the day? Well, look no further. Also as the weekend is coming on you might need a little something to get you through the Thursday and survive to Friday night?



DSC03928-2.jpg
3 Ingredients cookie dough protein balls

I personally don't have that problem but so many of you do. In December I decided to quit my new job and become voluntarily unemployed, I was not in a good place and I really needed to take some time off and just focus on me.
We spend so much time on our work so it's incredibly important to actually like what you do.
Can you say that you love your job? Well I do now, I focus all my energy on trying to build something on my own. Blogging about food have opened a whole new world for me and I love every bit of it.

Do what you love and the money will follow

If you are not happy with what you do then it's time to change it and start doing what you love. It's never too late!
What would you do if money whas not an issue? If you could do whatever you wanted in life?
I'm doing everything I ever dreamed of. Making good food, planning co-operations with companies I love and planning a 2 month Asia trip in December/January.


Well enough filosophy, Let's get to these balls

🍪These cookie dough balls are super healthy:🍪

  • No added or refined sugar
  • Gluten free
  • High in protein
  • Easy to make
  • Stores in fridge for 5 Days

Recipe

DSC03914-2.jpg

Ingredients:

DSC03916.jpg

Method

  • Mix all the ingredients in a blender until it forms a solid ball. If you only get crumbles add a little more dates.
  • Roll into balls
  • Let rest in the fridge for 40 minutes
  • Try not to eat all one sitting 😉

DSC03932.jpg

This post is not sponsored by vivolife

Enjoy your magical Thursday 😊

❤️Thank you for taking your time and read my post. It means a lot to me.❤️


Can't get enough? Join me here👇

Facebook - Instagram


Scratch my back and I'll scratch yours - Add me to your steemauto bot and I'll add you right back 😊


If you liked this post and want to read more then feel free to visit some of my other posts :)

Recipes

Pasta

Snacks, Cookies & Desserts

Breakfast

Dinner

Smoothies


Minimalism
Minimize your economy - Grow your financials
Minimalise your life, getting ready for the yard sale


Travel
Vegan brunch at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Sweden
5 reasons why you should travel alone
Swedens first all vegan ice cream bar is open


Steemit tips and trix
Have you been using tags wrong this whole time?


If you liked my post and want to support me, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Lots of love to you all / Nicole <3

30713274_10156349643441672_4343071479471013888_n.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicoleslife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oh I was so curious about this awesome recipe! They are perfect and really healthy! Such a great snack and treat Nicole! And yes, do what you Love and your life will unfold it self❤🌹🙏

Thank you so much darling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16