AMAZING THURSDAY: Recognizing Steemian Who Is Pouring Their Heart And Soul On Their Content CreationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

CTD2882017141356.jpg

"Gifts aren't to be paid back, they're to be paid forward."

Hi, Mind Miners.

In the last 16 days, I spend most of my time studying different materials just to learn about the system on steemit and how it really works.

While doing my own research, I stumbled upon a lot of great contents that really inspires me and made me question myself and other steemians.

*Why am I so lazy and why can't I make inspiring and useful content such as these steemians?

*How did they manage to gain more "organic" followers?

*How can they manage to create a longer post with thousands of word?

*How can I accelerate my reputation and my Steem Power?

I have more questions in my mind that I want to be answered and maybe a lot of steemians do. I sat down to get my pen and paper and started writing on what can I do to pay-it-forward to others. How will I be able to help those steemians that are lost? So I made the following weekly topics that I think would be useful and inspiring to other steemians:

MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY

I know how hard it is to continue creating quality content especially for those individuals who are not that passionate about writing YET. So I am here to motivate you every Monday.

SELF-HELP TUESDAY

I'm always reading or watching self-help articles, books, and videos. I am planning to share it with you every Tuesday so we can grow together becoming the best version of ourselves.

STEEMIT WEDNESDAY LESSON

Here I will share the things that I learned in steemit and I may compile useful and quality contents so it will be easier for others to read and study about steemit. I will publish it every Wednesday.

AMAZING THURSDAY

As you can read in the title of this post, this section is dedicated to all steemians who are pouring their heart and soul on their content creation.

On my 11th day here on steemit a kind and great person @enazwahsdarb or Zane is kind enough to feature me on his Shout-Out Saturday: @iamrosallie. He sends his followers to me so they can check out my content creation, leave wonderful comments, and follow my steemit channel if they like. I was truly grateful for him because @enazwahsdarb is the reason why I gain an organic following that fast. I gain 100+ organic followers after his shout out. So this category is inspired by @enazwahsdarb's Shout-Out Saturday. I want to pay-it-forward to others.

FRIDAY QUOTES

I will share quotes regarding failure, mistakes, difficulties, challenges, and grit because I want to constantly remind you and myself as well that these things are part of growing up and they are the main ingredients to our future success.

SATURDAY PROGRESS REPORT

I will use this as a tracker of my progress. I will share the goals that I achieve and the goals that I failed to do.

I think, by doing this, I can inspire others to set their own goals, implement their plans and maybe I can inspire them to create their own progress report to be shared with their followers. I was actually inspired by @jerrybanfield post. He created a progress report as a witness. So I will be making the progress report for my readers and avid followers.

REFLECTIVE SUNDAY

I will be sharing the thing that I learned throughout the week and my goals for the following week.

My general goal, for now, is to focus on increasing my organic followers, reputation, and my steem power. I will discuss more this topic on my Reflective Sunday post.

You can actually recommend someone who is pouring their heart and soul on their content creation that you think worthy to be recognized. Just leave their steemit channel in the comment section below and please tell me why you think they are worthy to be featured in AMAZING THURSDAY post.

Talk to you again tomorrow for our Friday quotes.

CTD2882017144453-1.jpg

PREVIOUS POSTS

4 Things That Do Not Matter In Life

Becoming more interesting and Fun Person

Please Help Me! I'm Running Out Of...

6 Morning Habits That Can Improve Your Life
8 Things To Do When Everyone Told You To Die

6 Most Important Things for A Woman to Learn in Life

6 Mindset Every Steemian Should Have

How to Stop Worrying About What Other People Think

DIY: How to Prevent and Cope with Depression

Introduce Yourself: In-Depth Version

Paypal Account:
How to Downgrade Your Account from Business to Personal Account

Steemit Newbie:
3 Reasons Why I'm Here


Copyright © 2017, @iamrosallie and or rosallievaldivia.com. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your knowledge Ms. Rosallie, i know that everyday i will learn alot from you and soon i'll be posting in my blog inspired by you. <3

Thanks! I'll be waiting for your 1st post. 😉

I like how clear and succinct your plan is! I'm still trying to find my way around the platform and get a better feel for how things work. Hopefully I'll have concrete goals of my own as well!

@reos I'll be posting some information this wednesday regarding steemit and may include compilation of articles that can guide newbies.

I'll think of you while creating the guide. So I may be able to produce the things you need as well. If you have any question please feel free to ask. Thanks!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow, this will be cool! I would want to do the same, but I am kinda lost in my Laos adventures, lol.

And I write just anything I can thing of. Will consider this in the future :)

I nominate myself for 'Amazing Thursday' just because I put my heart and soul into my content creation. I know you too!

Thank you for inspiring me.

@marypineda actually, to be honest, I was thinking about you while making these weekly topics. Especially the Amazing Thursday Post. I know how you consistently post every single day and how you pour your heart and soul in every post you make.

I was actually laughing while reading your post. It's fun to read. You're crazy for not noticing the time of your flight😂😂😂. By any chance, what is your birth month? Is it May?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks, gaman

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iamrosallie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48