PLEASE HELP ME! I'm Running Out Of...

in #steemian7 years ago (edited)

2049247_L.jpg

"Inner resources are like natural resources;

they both dry up eventually

when the demands on them are heavy."

Good day, Steemians!

Today, I am not here to pour other golden nuggets. I am here because I need your help. As you all know, my goal is to help, touch, and transform BILLIONS of people around the world in the biggest way possible. It might be impossible for now but we don't know. Maybe one-day steemit will be as large as facebook or youtube or google.


I am very serious writing quality content as much as I can so I may be able to give more valuable information to you and to my avid readers. So now, I have decided to ask for your help. I want to write self-development contents that interest you.

What kind of self-development content do you want to read?

"HELP ME HELP YOU"

I still have ideas in mind. Actually, I do have a list of ideas on what topics to share but I think asking you of what you want to read that is related to self-development is the best way to help you.

You see, I work online and most of the time, I talk to no one, like face to face interaction because I'm always in my room working. Sure I can simply ask Mr. Google for popular topics regarding self-development but I will not be able to address other concerns that cannot be found on the internet or those unpopular topics with low google ranks or something. I want to write on a personalized level.

"I WANT TO INSPIRE PEOPLE. I WANT SOMEONE TO LOOK AT ME AND SAY 'BECAUSE OF YOU I DIDN'T GIVE UP."

SO PLEASE BE KIND ENOUGH TO HELP ME HELP YOU.

What kind of self-development content do you want to read or need?

PREVIOUS POSTS

6 Morning Habits That Can Improve Your Life

8 Things To Do When Everyone Told You To Die

6 Most Important Things for A Woman to Learn in Life

6 Mindset Every Steemian Should Have

How to Stop Worrying About What Other People Think

DIY: How to Prevent and Cope with Depression

Introduce Yourself: In-Depth Version

Paypal Account:
How to Downgrade Your Account from Business to Personal Account

Steemit Newbie:
3 Reasons Why I'm Here

LEGEND_20170920_115202.gif

Copyright © 2017, @iamrosallie and or rosallievaldivia.com. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I worked on my self-development everyday, so I can answer this :) I just met a bunch of awesome girls, and it was amazing!

That leads me to suggest a topic about you, itching your own itch as they say.

How can you meet more people who are in your circle of interest?
How could an introvert start their way into opening up with people?
What would you suggest someone who doesn't know what the next step is (if there are even steps in life).

@marypineda thankyou for these questions. Keep that in mind. 😉

You're welcome! :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Try to read the secret na books, really helpful for self developing.

Already read it @bobiecayao. I have list of topics but I'm searching for a question na personalize at rare. 😊😊😊

Congratulations @iamrosallie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

All my life I've seen people give up on numerous occasions due to setbacks at different phases of their life, I don't know how to give up and as much as I try, I don't understand why people do.... I think you should write something on how to live life when you keep failing to achieve your goals.

@winarobert thankyou for your suggestion. That topic is close to my heart and forgot to include it in my list. Thanks for reminding me. 😊😊😊

Most welcome ☺️

Hmmm... maybe pick things from your own life lessons :)

@michaeldavid I actually have a list already but wondering if there's a rare questions or topics that needs to be address. 😊😊 Thanks for your comment.

Post pore kub vlo lglo.. Hm. Onk sundor.

Will you please use English so we can understand each other.

Congratulations @iamrosallie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99