⏺Post Promotion Thread. Free post engagements!! My contribution. Must read!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0453.JPG

coollogo_com-2299230.png

Alright, so I have been thinking of a way for me to be able to show my appreciation to all you guys, but have been struggling to think of anything other than monetary contributions.. I want to do something more than just sending some money here and there. After all, true value is in time!
So I have come here to give. Not my money, but my time.
This will be my first ever Post Promotion Thread (maybe even on Steemit entirely). I have noticed the Post Promotion tab on Steemit Chat doesn't do much. There is too much quote-on-quote "SPAM" in that tab. No one really respects anyone else, and if it's not for the occasional generous commenter, no one really clicks on your link there.


So I have decided to make a Post Promotion Thread. Right here.


On this thread, you are fully welcome to put your latest post link. Any link that is in here, I will do my best to give my attention to. I really enjoy helping people. I want to be able to say at the end of the day, that I have done my part. I know on many other blogs, it is considered unethical to simply dump your link in a comment, but not with me in these posts. I am encouraging it!
Send it all!

Now, as of right now, it is quite an ironic time for me to be making this post, as I am incredibly caught-up in my personal life, and I am very busy. That is why I have had delays in my posting times, and between the time it takes me to reply to you guys. Just bare with it for now. I plan to have things back to normal soon! Don't let that bother the long-term goal of this idea of mine, however.
I believe in giving. There is a lot of power in the simple act of just giving to others. I really like the concept. Especially on this platform.

There is one requirement for this initiative.. I want you guys to get everyone to post their links here. Get my cause out there, so people can know where to come for quality. I accept the challenge for when I have the time. It gives me a great fulfillment to be able to help you guys grow on this platform. If you need any assistance for anything from me, do not feel frightened to simply ask in my comments' section. I don't think I can offer a more beneficial 'free' service for you guys.
As of right now, this is just the spark of my idea. So there are no real rules. I will probably make some adjustments in the future about this topic, but as of right now, just put your links here. You may post future links here too until I make a more recent update to this topic.
One link per comment. Let's have a common respect for one another, please.

TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!


More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
Why I am not a millionaire yet.. Part 2: Giving up

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @cryptonet! Let's give him some support!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️Send-Back Sunday: Does life play tricks on us? Productivity killer!

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Thank you for 1000 followers!! New banner!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.5K+ Followers.


REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png
DAY 61.png

Sort:  

I dig it bro! So you linked your post link into your text for me? I like the way you think!

My man, your writing style is flippen awesome! I just read your post. You're brilliant with your words. Really cool story. Very interesting to read through. I will be honest and say I didn't know if you were talking about your personal life, or if you were writing some kind of abstract story. Either way, it's awesome.

Talk soon.

Appreciate the feedback Brother!

Writing style is a bit of both :)

Aww nice one. Very helpful man you are! Im sure it will payback your kindness way more than what you're doin.^_^
I'd like to post my link in here. It is about my winning in spotlight! hope you like this 😊
Cheers!

https://steemit.com/spotlight-contest/@haleyaerith/my-appreciation-for-winning-the-entertainment-contest-1-of-spotlight

Done and dusted :) What a Lady Boss! Well done for winning, Haley. Your entry was great.

Talk soon.

This is a great idea, but don't expect too much questions because most people have no idea what their blog is lacking... Most of them lack layout, as does mine. I have not had the time yet to dive into basic html code, making my posts look more tasty... I will in the future, but for now it has to stay at this low level...

You have been in social marketing for a long time now and people can learn a bunch from you, but don't expect them to ask for what they don't know.

Haha well I appreciate those compliments my man. This post isn't to give advice though, it is a post promotion thread. Maybe if you read through it again, you will understand :) But basically you put your link to your post here, and I will give my time to go and give it some attention. Me purely giving.

That's it :) Talk soon.

Nice of you to offer, we need more folks like you! Our most resent post!
https://steemit.com/homestead/@svfarms/merging-our-chicken-flock

We are homesteaders living in Kentucky just try to share our experiences with others. In this post we tell of our experience in merging two chicken flocks, it is not as easy as some might think and to watch the way nature plays out and the interaction of the birds is cool to see! Take a look!

I will be sure to recommend posts from others as I see them. Thanks for doing this! I have re-steemed to let the folks that follow me know about this oportumity....

I appreciate those kind words my man!

Really awesome post :D I'm not the biggest fan of raising flocks of animals, but really creative post! Loving all the pictures. Keep it up.

Talk soon.

That is such a nice thing of You to do. Keep it up supporting the community and building up. Because that is the only way to go. 😉

Thanks brother! No link? Post your latest link here, and I will give it some attention :)

Talk soon.

Hey bro :) Let me have a look.

Love the mentality of that post my man. Never giving up. It's pretty darn simple.

Living the average life is a choice. Hands down! You made that pretty clear :)

Talk soon!

What a fantastic thing you're doing. I think the most difficult thing for a minnow to do is to get distribution. I agree about the post promotion tabs in chat. It does work, but perhaps not in the intended manner. You may or may not get a vote or two from a week's worth of promoting there.
It eventually feels like you are shouting into a stiff wind...you just end up swallowing your words.

I am here to shout, holler, bellow, whine, cry, beg and or plead with you to check out my blog post. It is a prayer request for my critically injured son. I would take prayer, good vibes, well wishes, reiki, and healings over upvotes. I want positive energy from the mountains, desert, oceans, plains, all the continents and the stars and planets too. I appreciate what you are doing here and somehow, someway, when my current vigil is resolved, I will be searching for a way to also give back, just as you are doing. Much love <3

https://steemit.com/poetry/@tamaralovelace/prayers-please-and-a-poem-for-my-son

Thank you my friend :) I appreciate that you are seeing my purpose in this. I really enjoy helping others, and I think this is a pretty solid way for me to give back :)

Your post was hectic. I am really sorry about what happened to your son. That car crash sounds crazy. That is very traumatizing for you, I can imagine. I love that you are following your passion with the drums! It's really awesome to see.

Talk soon!

So you have been busy coming up with new ideas? Lol and every time I think I have you figured out you change direction 😉😆 I love it
Your humbleness and nolege is inspiring and you never hesitate to help others 🤗😙
I know I'm a living proof.. Lol
You are so amazing and this idea will for sure benefit others as for you. Well deserved.
Upvoted and Resteemed you really are the Man-king 👑
https://steemit.com/steem/@saffisara/looking-back-on-my-beginning-on-steemit
Here's my link hope you like it I'm kinda a little proud of it.. Lol
Remember no pressure on the time line when you have the time. Cheers mate.
Talk later

Hey my friend :) Good to see you again! I really appreciate your kind words. I love that you are seeing it in such a positive way :)

My friend, that post was awesome :D I hadn't seen your introduction post until now, and it was great! Haha somehow Elvis reminds me a lot of you.. I don't know why. All the silliness, loyalty and innocence combined lol. Perfect match!

Was awesome to go through :) Talk soon!

Great seeing you to 😊 Only true words from the heart ❤️ and how can I not see it positive when you write in positive ways. And I know you and there are so much more behind it, kinda like reading behind the lines.. Lol
You are so amazing and good hearted.
Thank you for your kind words and Im glad you liked it. Yes Elvis and me are a team.
But he is the smart one, difference between a banner and a footer.. Lol 😁😁 get it?
Have a wonderful evening my friend talk soon

Keep up the good work in giving back to the community :)

Sweet man thanks! Where's you link? :P Drop it here.

You are welcome, I wrote a short introduction of myself and what I planned to post on Steemit :P

https://steemit.com/cn/@luxurywalker/hello-steemians-welcome-to-the-world-of-luxury-steemians

Awesome stuff Kenny :) I will definitely support that.

What an awesome post my man! Loving the quality. Always stick to the visual side of the content. Make sure you have a lot of picture-content, as people like things they can see and distinguish easily.

I have given you a follow! Talk soon!

Thanks future billionaire :)

i like this iniciative , i encorage you to keep on going , be sure i will resteem everyone of them , i am trailing post that gives away free SDB and reblogin them too so if you would like to help (thing that i read you do xD) you could help to increase the steem pool.

also i like the way you think , cultivating kindess is the only way to spread it to the world.

my blog

thanks so much for everything you have done so far.

I honestly loved that comment. Really awesome! Thanks for those nice words. I have received some pretty awesome feedback about this idea, so I think I will maybe turn it into my weekly, or bi-weekly thing now.

I definitely want to show some love to those who deserve it :) Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11