⏺Thank you for 1000 followers!! New banner!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0431.JPG
I ALWAYS ENCOURAGE YOU TO READ EVERY WORD.png
1000 FOLLOWERS.png
Hey the time has finally come! My first 1000 followers. If only they could all come at once haha!

I would just like to thank each and every unique person who has taken the time to read my content. It gives me such a thrill when my viewers are learning, and taking in new concepts. It's like constant 'AH-HA!' moments.

I love it!

In all honesty, it doesn't feel that glamorous to finally be at 1000. Your followers here on Steemit are just a number really. It would be just as effective having 20 people who love your content, versus tons more people who just follow you because there's a follow button.

None the less, it's still cool to finally have a 4-digit number!
NEW BANNER.png
So because of me hitting 1000 followers today, I took the time to make a new banner. I would love to know your thoughts. Let me know.

banner capture 1.PNG

Click on the image to see it in my profile.
IT FEELS GREAT.png
It feels really accomplishing. I had a vision today, and basically constructed the entire design in my head.. Then I drew it on a piece of paper so I could easily see it.. And what do you know? Now it's up! It's feels accomplishing because it is pretty much exactly the way I imagined it in my head!

I am no expert by any means. As a matter of fact, I don't like to put labels on things. I don't want to make excuses for not having the right tools for the job. Most people complain when they don't have the right version of Photoshop.. I don't even have the program. I simply make use of what I have. PowerPoint and some ingenuity. Ha!

After all, it's not about the instrument, but rather the artist.
WANT LOGO DESIGNS.png
I love being creative like this. So, if anyone wants anything designed for them, like a logo, footer, banner, or whatever, you may request it in the comments. Just a little fun thing. We never know, maybe if I get Photoshop again, I will host a paid-service for designs. The question is, would you pay? If so, how much is a good rate? Just curious.

Another concept I'm thinking of, is like a donation type of service. So, you can request a logo or design, and I will send it to you if I decide to create it. Then if you think it deserves any compensation, you may send a donation of your choice :) I like this way. As I feel good inside!

Let me know your ideas! Feedback is always great. Talk soon.

IN CLOSING....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!

More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

THE END.png

My previous motivational post:
Potential $60,000 profit I lost in the last 2 weeks.. Part 2

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @longfield98! Beast in the making!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️Send-Back Sunday: Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Posting Milestone: 4000+ posts! What I have learnt so far!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.7K+ Followers.

REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png
DAY 51 1000 FOLLOWERS.png

Sort:  

Congrats buddy. i have been following your progress and you have worked really hard for your followers. keep up the good work. i will keep watching

Thanks a bunch brother! It's so cool to see people keeping solid track of what I'm doing here. Really a cool feeling.

Thanks so much for the awesome support. Stay awesome. Talk soon!

Congrats on 1000!!! It's my 10th day on steemit and I'm almost at 100, hopefully I will hit 1000 one day! Upvoted :)

P.S I have a SBD giveaway happening on my most recent post, check it out for some free SBD ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
https://steemit.com/steemit/@retrac/my-first-week-on-steemit-or-free-sbd-giveaway

Thanks so much! How has your first 2 weeks on Steemit been?

You're banner is the very best one I've seen so far in the whole network!!! Amazing stuff. Resteemed right away.

Sorry for the late reply! Thank you so much. I really appreciate those kind words. Your resteem was super generous!

Talk soon my friend :)

Congrats Zane, well on your way to your goals :) Very cool banner!

Thanks so much @dreemit! It's been a while hey :D So sorry for such a delayed response. Just been super caught up lately! But catching up almost an entire week's worth of comments right now! Talk soon :)

Congratulations on your 1000 followers. Good job.

Thanks a bunch brother! Much appreciated.

PS. I have a few latest posts if you want to take a look! Talk soon.

Congratulation buddy on such a great achievement! You deserve much more. You have many good qualities and very good attitude towards progress! Upvoted

Thanks a bunch brother! I appreciate that. This reply is so delayed, sorry about that!

Talk soon.

No problem buddy!

Goal..., let's see this year how far I can reach... and the year which is comming it will be a number above the goal number.

Awesome stuff man! That's the spirit :) So what is that goal?

Congratulations for this milestone, great job! Have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

Thanks so much! Appreciating that nice comment. I gave you a follow :)

Talk soon.

Yayyyy! Congratulations! YOU DESERVE IT! :D

Thanks a bunch Hannah! I really appreciate you :)

Talk soon!

Great post and I love your new banner 😊👍✌️
Looks awesome. And about the logo service is a great idea. Congrats on your milestone 🤗🤗
So deserving you are the greatest and so humble. Keep being the awesome you 💖💖

Thank you Sara! I really appreciate your love and support. And hey, looks like we both have nice banners now :P

You are more than welcome 😊 you are the great one.. Lol 🙋👈
Yeah imagine that we both have Amazing banners 😊 wonder how that happened 🤔
Ahh I know 👉@enazwahsdarb 👈
Again thank you for everything ❤️

Hahaha you funny Sara lol. My pleasure! Gotta have my sister's back! :)

You are funny to and so good hearted 😊 ❤️
Im always here whenever you need me 👍
So glad I meet you, smartest move I ever made.
Or how it happened.. Hahaha 😉 talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51