Looking back on my beginning on steemit

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

So I got my link from my introduceyourself from a friend today and wow ๐Ÿ˜ I haven't seen that in a long time.. Lol
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@saffisara/introduceyourself
You are welcome to check it out.
Sometimes we need a little flashback to realize how far we have come ๐Ÿ‘
Read your introduction again if you haven't in a long time, just an idea.. Lol
189053_5886968743_4929_n.jpg
Like this one was one of my first pictures here.
So attractive with the shoopingbag hanging on the bed.. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
We all started from scratch and should be proud of how far we have come, even if it's just the beginning and we have a wonderful journey ahead of us.
It's great to take a break and look back๐Ÿ˜Š
I just realized I probably haven't said this more than in my intro but how did I find out about steemit in the first place? I saw Jeff Berwick on YouTube and he talked so warmly about this place so I had to check it out and here I am
And to realize how important support and amazing friends are who have helped you on your journey ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜™ You are so amazing and deserves all the credit in the world.
You have lifted me this far, hope I can return the favor ๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹
Virtual-Hug-GIF-Image-for-Whatsapp-and-Facebook-32.gif

You-are-Awesome-GIF-Image-for-Whatsapp-and-Facebook-3.gif
Thank you for being so amazing and supportive
You all Rock my world ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
SARA FOOTER 2.0.png

Sort: ย 

Great having you between us Sara ! Keep on steeming !

Thank you so much my friend ๐Ÿ˜Šgreat having you to ๐Ÿ’• have a great evening and steem on

great, keep on Steemit!! :-) I love animals too, I have 19 cats and 6 dogs hahah Success, following and upvoting you for now. Keep your great work.

emilio e raphael.jpg

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š Wow 19 cats and 6 dogs
๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿค— much joy and blessings there. Then you have your hands full I guess.. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‰
Thank you for your kind words and for following
I'm following you back and will check out your blog. Cheers
BTW lovely picture

tks, I like your page, just discovered you today. I'm vegan and mad for animals :-) cya

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰ I also discovered you after you came here.. Lol ๐Ÿ˜† how lucky was I.
Yes I love animals too but you have bunch of them ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ… amazing
Cya

This girl is a dream, I love you rapha!

๐Ÿค—so sweet of you @jonsnow1983 ๐Ÿ’–

ahhahahah She is hum? hahahah I don't know why I love Denmark and Sweden :)

I think "Thank You Dance" in your performance would look better. :))

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†lol You think so ha? Thank you so much for your kind words. Have a great day

Your Posts Are Always Fantastic. You Are A Master Steemian! More People Should Follow And Upvote Your post which has received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @saffisara for verifying this quality post. Be Sure To Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow. When I Grow You Grow Too And I Can Verify More Posts. binkleybot.png

Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜Š wish you a great day and stay Awesome

Loading...

This post has received a 4.26 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @binkley. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

Glad to have you here :)

Thank you my dearest friend โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹ sweet.
Honored to have you as a friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice to know about about yourself. hope you enjoy the journey of steemit. Have a nice day. thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š it was fun being reminded of how it all started. And Jeff Berwick who was the reason I found out about steemit in the first place.
Have a great day my friend and stay Awesome

nice hahaha funny @saffisara

Thank you friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

thank u vote me @saffisara I have no power now, but I'm trying.

My pleasure and don't worry about it, I didn't eather at first. More than enough with your support ๐Ÿ˜†

:) ... thank u @saffisara

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

hahahahaha ...nice

๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you for your thank you dance. It made me smile.

My pleasure my friend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29