🔲Shout-Out Saturday: @cryptonet! Let's give him some support!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Picture1 august.png
I ALWAYS ENCOURAGE YOU TO READ EVERY WORD.png

Alright guys, hope you're all having a fantastic Saturday! For this week's shout-out, I would like to support Salman Chaudhary, also known as, @cryptonet!

This guy is a beast. I couldn't find a picture of him to post, so that's a shame.. But I think the words can do just the trick!

He is very supportive to those who support him. Very much like I imagine myself to be. He is incredibly loyal, always commenting on other users' content. He gives out a ton of support, and I think it's only fair that it's about time that he got some back!

Thanks for being awesome @cryptonet! You deserve any success coming your way.

He even sends the occasional randowhale boost to my content. Expecting nothing in return! So humble.
coollogo_com-3433233.png
If you guys haven't already, please go visit his blog. If you like what you see, then give him a follow and some support!

Remember, we need team-work to make the dream work! It's such an awesome feeling to just give. Let's help uplift each other's lives!

Sorry if I have been far less active here than usual, I plan to catch-up on everything! All the comments you guys left me, I will dedicate myself until every single one is done. It's just been a rough week! Talk soon :)

IN CLOSING....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!

More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

THE END.png

My previous motivational post:
Potential $60,000 profit I lost in the last 2 weeks.. Part 2

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @longfield98! Beast in the making!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️Send-Back Sunday: Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Thank you for 1000 followers!! New banner!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.7K+ Followers.

REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png
DAY 54.png

Sort:  

Great post and I love the shout out😊@cryptonet deserves every credit in the world
Like you he is so humble and helps people without hesitate. Great spirit. He has giving some great advices and supported me as well and he is amazing ❤️ Upvoted and Resteemed
He is a great inspiration

Thank you for your humble words @saffisara :)

My pleasure 😊 True words from the ❤️
You make a difference @cryptonet

Thank for that Sara! You are awesome :)

I totally agree. He has a great spirit, and he is a great example of playing things forward! Talk soon.

😊👍 Lots of awesomenesses in one post..lol
Talk soon

I am feeling honorable to get a mention in your post. You're doing awesome for this community brother @enazwahsdarb . I really love your work for the community and your desire to share your success with others separates you from most of the people. You're a great person. Glad to have your support :) Thanks brother for making me a part of your blog and your life :)

What's up bro! No problem :) The pleasure is mine! You are a great person, and I will see you at the top.

PS. Sorry for my delayed replies, been so caught-up lately. I am going to reply to every single comment for the last few days now so I can catch up! Talk soon. Oh, and thanks a bunch for that boost :) What a legend!

Amazing Post Man, Sorry I could not comment before because I was out of town! Upvoted

Thanks a bunch man! All good :) I have also been a little behind with things the last week. Life happens.. I suppose it's about our rise back up again that really matters!

Talk soon.

Rightly said!

Actually at the time that steem blew through two bucks, with around 12,000 sp my top vote was ten bucks...this lased for about a week, and until recently my full power vote was consistently around two fifty and now it's about a buck seventy.

I don't think it's unreasonable at all for steem to hit ten bucks at some point in ths future, I already have it under good authority that despite the ups and downs it will continue to experience on the road there, by this time next year it will definitely reach five dollars and could exceed it.

We do have some problems. (To be honest, while randowhale on its own, which is to say when it was the only one of its kind, was helpful, because of it so many others have popped up and now they're hurting the platform and the price by draining the reward pool while lining the pockets of already wealthy whales. And for votes that are no longer even worth it most of the time)

So yes, we have issues that hopefully will work themselves out, but ultimately there is not another token that compares to steem. In fact there are few cryptocurrencies in general that have real world application, and those are the ones that are going to make it in the long run in my opinion (and the opinion of some crypto geniuses I know- It is not even unreasonable for steem to reach 50 dollars a token in the next five years. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51