You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Post Promotion Thread. Free post engagements!! My contribution. Must read!

in #life7 years ago

So you have been busy coming up with new ideas? Lol and every time I think I have you figured out you change direction 😉😆 I love it
Your humbleness and nolege is inspiring and you never hesitate to help others 🤗😙
I know I'm a living proof.. Lol
You are so amazing and this idea will for sure benefit others as for you. Well deserved.
Upvoted and Resteemed you really are the Man-king 👑
https://steemit.com/steem/@saffisara/looking-back-on-my-beginning-on-steemit
Here's my link hope you like it I'm kinda a little proud of it.. Lol
Remember no pressure on the time line when you have the time. Cheers mate.
Talk later

Sort:  

Hey my friend :) Good to see you again! I really appreciate your kind words. I love that you are seeing it in such a positive way :)

My friend, that post was awesome :D I hadn't seen your introduction post until now, and it was great! Haha somehow Elvis reminds me a lot of you.. I don't know why. All the silliness, loyalty and innocence combined lol. Perfect match!

Was awesome to go through :) Talk soon!

Great seeing you to 😊 Only true words from the heart ❤️ and how can I not see it positive when you write in positive ways. And I know you and there are so much more behind it, kinda like reading behind the lines.. Lol
You are so amazing and good hearted.
Thank you for your kind words and Im glad you liked it. Yes Elvis and me are a team.
But he is the smart one, difference between a banner and a footer.. Lol 😁😁 get it?
Have a wonderful evening my friend talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40