You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Post Promotion Thread. Free post engagements!! My contribution. Must read!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

i like this iniciative , i encorage you to keep on going , be sure i will resteem everyone of them , i am trailing post that gives away free SDB and reblogin them too so if you would like to help (thing that i read you do xD) you could help to increase the steem pool.

also i like the way you think , cultivating kindess is the only way to spread it to the world.

my blog

thanks so much for everything you have done so far.

Sort:  

I honestly loved that comment. Really awesome! Thanks for those nice words. I have received some pretty awesome feedback about this idea, so I think I will maybe turn it into my weekly, or bi-weekly thing now.

I definitely want to show some love to those who deserve it :) Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41