Tragic Comedy of Epic Proportions: Chasing Money - Programmed to "Get Richer"

in #writing7 years ago

slave money.jpg

It's like a dangling carrot on a stick. Like this Bait I must take. But Why? Because I've been programmed and brainwashed to thirst for more power and privileges. And if I don't, someone else will take my position and privileges. The Show must go on.

The Nature and Set Up of my World has been a Joke.

A Tragic Comedy of Epic Proportions.

The Greatest Irony and Tragedy of All - is,

My Life - Here.

I am Here - having won a certain amount of 'birth lotteries'...from decently sound genetics to quality numbers...to first world country with above average income.

I am educated to not really care about how the world functions...but to just accept it...keep quiet and just be happy that my life is better than many others. That's pretty much what my parents taught me in a rather round about way. Obviously - it's sound advice as how to be an effectively functioning productive system worker bee...that is just happy to be here. Think hive mind Propaganda think tank.

I Live in a world where 1000's of children die every day from Starvation. Where in this same world - restaurants and grocery stores throw out food - with many of these facilities locking up their dumpsters to deter and keep the less fortunate from being so fortunate.

I live in a world where wars are created as a 'self-funding' mechanism.

I live in a world where Life of all kinds is disregarded in all ways imaginable.

I live in a world where it's easy to forget what's happening...what's really going on...beyond the veil of My Bubble World.

I live in a world where most people are too Busy being Busy.

I live in a world where Game Theory is the Game of the Day - How to Out Wit...Cleverly Deceive/Trick and Manipulate as the way in which to cast my Spelling's.

I live in a world where mostly good people live - who have a really bad habit of being easily Influenced and Conditioned. Programmed. Brainwashed. Stupid. Fearful.

I live in a world where Escapism is the Dream and the Vacation.

I live in a World Where Everything is in Reverse.

I've been walking a process of reverse engineering. Taking responsibility for all of my acceptances and allowances. Forgiving Myself for Everything. Creating Change in Myself. For Myself.

Self-Forgiveness is one of the Best Tools I've given myself. It's funny really - because when I've needed self-forgiveness the most - that's when the conflict and resistance was the most. Funny - how we are always one and equal with our design and creation here - For Better or for Worse. One and Equal.

slave money.jpg

You are the Real Elite Creator Here - Capable and Able to Influence Great Change - Awesomeness

goldent ticket give away.png

Bonus Shares of Support

Self-Mastery Course: Desteni I Process Pro

The Power of Money

The Creature From Jekyll Island

EQAFE

Awesome Desktop Wallet for Managing Blockchain Assets: Exodus

Sort:  

Nice post. Yet it's obvious you're on to something. Just in the verge of your breakthrough . Your offering great food for thought with just as great value. Keep up the good work. :)

I really appreciate the kind words of support. Thank You Brother :)

My man, your writing style is flippen awesome! You're brilliant with your words. Really cool story. Very interesting to read through. I will be honest and say I didn't know if you were talking about your personal life, or if you were writing some kind of abstract story. Either way, it's awesome.

Talk soon.

always all ways both :0

Everything beyond having food every day should be considered pure happiness. however the society we live in has conditioned us that we need more to be happy.

Material things do make us happy for a short term until we wish for something else. Each thing we buy raises our happiness expectation level higher. Next time we need something new, something that exceeds that level or else its just another thing that we need to have and does not bring us happiness. It could be just a grocery for us but for someone else it is a treasure that he's happy to have.

The only lasting happiness comes from ability to make others happy. For someone it could be just a small talk, for another just a smile.

5 reads and 45 votes. It saddens me that people don't read articles. I see it all over steemit.

I appreciate you taking the time to read me here and share yourself here - Thank You. It means a lot.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52