#club5050****"LAGOS STATE WEEKLY REPORT FOR THE WEEK OF NOVEMBER. 29TH - DECEMBER 5TH, PRESENTED BY @beautybb AND POWERINGUP 111 STEEMS //5-12-21

in SteemAlive3 years ago

0001-13885637546_20211205_195010_1.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello @steemalive community and @steemitblog, it is my pleasure to bring to you another wonderful report for the week of November 29-December 5th.

I said wonderful report because it was a fruitful and successful week, I will be breaking down in details what Lagos state steemians were able to achieve for the period this week that just ended.

MY ACHIEVEMENTS FOR THE WEEK

This week I was able to promote steemit on my Facebook page.

I did this by making a post about steemit in some groups I belong to on Facebook, as people reply, I follow up by charting them privately.
below are screenshots of my Facebook charts

I also mentored some newbies on how to write achievement posts, I also educated them more about being an active member on steemit.

image.png

ROADSHOW REPORT

We had a successful roadshow, and were able to sign up some people, tho they are yet to introduce themselves, hopefully they will do so soon.

NewbiePagelink
@teemoney20link

Below are Top Target Team roadshow report:

NamesLinks
@mikemmlink
@Ifyfaithfalink
@beautybblink
@ruthjoelink

VERIFIED LAGOS STEEMALIVE MEMBERS

NameIntroduction postClub Status
@princesshopelinkActive #club5050
@simeon00linkActive #club5050
@essygoldlinkActive #club5050
@ruthjoelinkActive #club75
@greyclinkActive #club5050
@ifyfaithfalinkActive #club5059
@misterfablinkActive #club5059
@mikemmlinkActive
@corcorlinkInactive
@mimikaris106linkActive
@nmabestlinkInactive
@christina55linkInactive

MY PLANS

There are still many who are yet to hear about steemit in Lagos state, as regards to that, I have plans of taking our roadshow to the next level of visiting some meeting points like clubs, higher schools where we can be able to meet with more young once who will be interested in joining steemit.

Also social media advert yields positive results, so I will continue promoting steemit in different groups I belong to.

I will also keep on encouraging the newbies to invest and join #club5050 or #club75 and #club100.

Finally I powered up 111steem to enhance #club5050

before powerup
After powerup

image.png

Thank you @steemalive community

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZw3Sh6iiiyM4g5EVRWon5Gvnodkotje28ZyWNfL2aCqmnyfsrEp9KVotABuyy...du8m7DvvVRE6PZXesMgpQrNpQemThEqreUT3JqzVrxDwZPfQ7SBuD1THiToQ6BsWjLBXjo4PT1BpAuqKcDfSb1NAWGU453E285H7EWijCcrpFbdkrrmgmuzvsx.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for giving us a detailed report of the activities of those in your state. We appreciate all your efforts in carrying everyone along. Keep up the good work

Steemit must be preached everywhere, and this post explained that you understand that.

You did a nice report, thanks and weldone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46