My Introductory post/First Post/Achievement 1 by @misterFab

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello steemians, Welcome to my first post, I’m most excited to be in this awesome platform. Please read below, a short introduction of myself.

IMG-20210823-WA0057.jpg

I am Jephthah Ndubuisi. I hail from Umukalu Ntigha in Isialangwa North L.G.A. I was born and brought up in Aba State but i currently base in Lagos State. I come from a family of five people which include my father, my mother, me and my two siblings. I am the second born and the only male child in my family and that emphasizes the responsibilities assumed on me since my parents are late.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/ PROFESSION

I am a graduate of Iheorji Secondary School, Aba. I acquired a secondary school certificate in sciences in 2014. Due to the fact that i couldn't forward my education because of my parents' death in 2007, I had to seek for a skill acquisition plan. Due to my zeal and passion for intriguing and fascinating fashion, I learned a fashion skill from 2015 to 2017 and started tailoring work, specializing in male native wears. I have been into fashion and I have explored deeper aspects of the fashion world and have worked for different elite firms and entrepreneurs in the fashion world. I have also succeeded in mastering different marketing skills, related to the crypto world. I also do online marketing and utilize the opportunities on social media to reach lots of people and generate leads for business.

IMG-20210530-WA0028.jpg

RELATIONSHIP STATUS.

I am still single and will soon start making steps toward being in a relationship leading to marriage.

IMG-20201117-WA0073.jpg

HOW I DISCOVERED THE STEEMIT PLATFORM.

I got to know about this platform from my Friend @beautybb. The motivation i received from her, due to the explanations she gave about this platform got me curious, so I asked her more about the platform and she explained how it works and how profitable it would be to me. She assisted me to join the platform through @focusnow, my old time mentor and he educated me on the important elements of the platform, so with what i have, I can excel as a member here. I am very delighted for their contributions and encouragements to me to be part of this great platform.

IMG-20210414-WA0003.jpg

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT.

My aim of joining steemit is to obtain more insight, get a better recognition of the internet world and explore new the new ideas I’ll be getting to see here. Secondly, one of my primary aim of being on the steemit platform is to facilitate my quest to build secular and even non verbal relationships on the internet, bringing together, new ideas, emulative lifestyles and entertaining gestures.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM.

Not only will I be obtaining information here, but I’ll also be sharing my own
opinions, so that partners of this platform will acquire from it too. I am sure i will fulfill this by constantly sharing ideas and engaging in other peoples posts too and being available online as steady as possilble. It will also be my pleasure to advise others to scrupulously learn about steemit and join steemit.

IMG_20210822_185306_434.jpg

CONCLUSION

Being here is a blessing. Its an opportunity and a priviledge. I am in steemit today as a result of my curiosity to diversify. I never intend to lay all my eggs in one basket, as such I reached out to my friend @beautybb, who encouraged me to start steemit. I don't know how you are "steeming it" already but, I'll love it if we supper-steem it. As a beginner, I am determined to work and defend the rules and regulations of this extraordinary platform. I'll also be ever ready to tell new ones about steemit.

My appreciation goes to everyone reading this. Bags of thanks to the moderators and curators of steemit. This would be all for now. looking forward to have a wonderful stay here and obtaining new insight too. Thank you for glancing at my profile. Much love from @misterFab

To the attention of @focusnow and @beautybb, this is my introduction post to steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mistetfab firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I'll do just that

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @misterfab . I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @misterfab,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support @ngoenyi and @steemcurator3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44