MY INTRODUCTORY POST/MY FIRST POST/ACHIEVMENT1 BY@CORCOR

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

MY lNTRODUCTION

Hi dear steemians,l'm glad to be in this wonderful platform,please iam welcoming you all to read my first post,here is a brief introduction about my humble self.

My name is Constance Dikeocha,I hail from Uvuru Aboh Mbaise in Imo state Nigeria,I was born and brought up in Onitsha in Anambra State,iam currently base in Lagos State.
We were 8 siblings before, 4 guys and 4 female, but sadly we lost my immediate senior brother,who died in Ghana in the year 2010,it was a black Saturday 14th March 2010 in my family,the Pilar of the family then died, infact the shock was too painful for us to bear.iam the 3rd girl and the fifth child in the family.
My daddy is a retired headmaster and my mummy is a trader,I and my other siblings are marvelously doing well to the glory of God.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/OCCUPATION

I did my nursery and primary 1-3 in Onitsha, my primary 4-SS1 in PH and my SS2-3 in Imo State, my University in Awka Anambra State,Iam a Bsc holder in Applied Microbiology and Brewing from Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka.
Iam currently an instructor in a private school,but still believing God for a bigger job.i need a bigger job because I have alot of responsibilities to care of.

MARITAL STATUS

Iam happily married to my hearthrob and we are blessed with a pretty daughter, believing and hoping on God for more kids,it has been a wonderful union,our togetherness will continue to bring favour and more blessings in lives.

How I got to know about steemit

I got to know about the steemit through my friend and my neighbor @beautybb,after much explanation from her about the steemit,I had no option than to embrace the golden opportunity,I fell in love with everything about the steemit,and she introduced me to the platform and assisted me on how to start up as a beginner, infact she has done very much for me by introducing me to this great steemit, I believe I will do well in steemite,and also I will work harder to introduce more people to steemit, because it is actually a good place to be and excel in life.

MY AIM Of JOINING STEEMIT

My main aim of joining the steemit platform is to be well known globally,build good relationships with people, obtain more knowledge about some networks and steemit,to always be online to read and like interesting posts,to get more ideas on how to face the challenges of this world from people's post and to recommend steemit to people who are still in dark over steemit, i will also make sure that people will know steemit through me and join steemit with seriousness.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM

It will be my pleasure to be involved in letting people know about the steemit, just as I said in my aim of joining steemit,joining them to the platform and always engage them in writing post on steemit, together we shall make steemit a condusive platform

MY CONCLUSION

I will conclude by thanking my friend@beautybb for bringing me into this world clato steemit, thanks alot @beautybb,my appreciation also goes to everyone reading this post,u guys are down awesome,to the moderators and curators of steemit,God bless you all as I look forward to do exploits through this wonderful platform and also make steemit a household name.

Sort:  
Loading...

@corcor. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure being here sir.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @corcor,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much sir@bossfocusnow

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @corcor. Your first post is awesome
I personally appreciate the way you applied some advanced markdowns not withstanding that you're new to the platform.
Keep making creative and valuable contents on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53