Achievement 1: My Introductory Post in Steemit // By @princesshope /10/09/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, my name is Freeborn Hope and am from Delta State Nigeria, but I was born and brought up in the Northern Nigeria, with my siblings and I later relocated to Lagos State because of the fighting and insecurity going on there.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 9.52.18 PM.jpeg

My Education

I am currently writing the West African Examination Council (WAEC) examination and I believe that I will come out in flying colours and pray that my dream of becoming an Accountant come to pass one day.

My hobbies

I like singing, dancing and always want to put a smile on other people's faces..

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 8.28.59 AM.jpeg

My Dislikes

I hate insult and embrassment, I don't like it when you lay false allegations on me.

Why I am a member

I joined Steemit to learn and also explore the platform.

How I know about Steemit

I came to know about Steemit through my friend's Mum @essygold, she told me all I need to know about it and I developed interest in with way she explained it to me that is why I decided to become a member.

Thank you.

cc:
@stephenkendal
@brigth-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Please include your country tag to your post so I can verify you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok. I have done that @ngoenyi

Welcome to the steemit family dear @princesshope. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

We are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window, we will upvote your active post when you publish again

Greeter: @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Ok Ma thank you very much I will be looking forward to the upvote in my next Achievement @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29