TOP TARGET TEAM ROADSHOW TODAY AT THE NATIONAL STADIUM SURULERE LAGOS STATE // LAGOS STATE 7th WEEK ROADSHOW WAS A HUGE SUCCESS/// @ifyfaithfa/// 4th /12/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello everyone!, how have you all been? It's your gal @ifyfaithfa, I welcome you all to my blog.
I am going to be talking about the top target team roadshow and how it went.

In fact I was overjoyed, seeing myself promoting steemit to people, and they were all paying attentions to me.

HOW THE ROADSHOW WENT

I was deeply asleep when I heard someone banging at my door,
I stood up quickly to know who the person is, behold it was @beauty. So I told her to give me some minutes to have my quite time with my maker.

I made a short prayer, and walked to the bathroom to free up my bowels, then freshened up after scrubing my teeth.

Then wore my jersey top and joggers pant with sneaker, I hanged my bag containing my phone, sunglass and fliers inside then put on my face cap.

In my compond some of my neighbours are already sitting out opposit my door having our compond monthly meeting that normally holds every first saturday of the month. I and @beautybb took permission from the chairman and left.

We bored a shuttle heading to national stadium Surulere. I @ifyfaithfa and @beautybb, where we met some of our team members @ruthjoe and @mikemm.

The first person I met and promoted steem to was a guy mr Tunde, he was coming out from the stadium, he has already finished his workout for the day.
So I gave him the flier and I explained to him what steemit is all about and he look quite interested, he said that he is intersted because his a fan of blockchain.
The picture below shows me promoting steem to the people I met today.

Me with Mr Tunde

Me with Osita and his sister.

And they were all convinced to sign up with my team leader @beautybb. But due to network issues they were unable to wait, so I collected their contacts which they promised to follow up.

The roadshow were a huge success, because I and my team members reached out to many people that show much interest to join steemit. More especially the young youths.

In spites of the bad network, my team members @ruthjoe and @beauty were able to sign up two people.

GALLERY FOR THE DAY

@beautybb explaining to @teemoney.
@mikemm promoting steemit to Mr Godwin. The roadshow was well acheived as planed, I can't express how joyful I am to anticipate along with top target team.

CONCLUSION

The roadshow encouraged me a lot, because I am now a promoter of steemit.
And I have understand the reason why, I must work hard to promote steemit to the world.
I can confidiently tell someone about what steemit is all about and it benefits.
I have an amazing team leader @beautybb, she never get tried of puting me true. Special thanks to her.

Cc
@steemAlive community
@focusnow
@beautybb
@ruthjoe
@mikemm

Sort:  

Wow you guys really did great job. I just hope to see you guys when I come into Lagos.

You are most welcome ma.
Sure we will surely see ma'am

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you steemAlive community, I sinerely appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45