4-12-21///TOP TARGET TEAM ROADSHOW REPORT// LAGOS STATE 7th WEEK WAS SUCCESSFUL///@beautybb.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

img_1638633153965_2.jpg

Introduction

image.png

Hello everyone, the top target team in Lagos state enjoyed steemit promotion today.

I personally enjoyed the fact that I was able to tell people about steemit, let me give some details on how it went down.

Preparation

image.png

IMG_20211204_170629_093.jpgOur steemit flyers

I woked up by 6:am.
I arranged the flyers for promotion, I did some work in my house like sweeping and washing of plates, then I had my bathe and get dressed for the roadshow.

After dressing up, I went to check on @ifyfaithfa to see if shes ready so that we can go together to the proposed location for the roadshow, on coming out I meet our neighbors gathered for our yard meeting, so I greeted them briefly and my and @ifyfaithfa left to the roadshow location.

AT THE NATIONAL STADIUM

image.png

Before we got the National stadium @ruthjoe has arrived and she has started talking to people.

Immediately I and @ifyfaithfa started talking to people about people, on the long run @mikemm joined and we all did our best in promoting steemit.

People were interested especially young ones, but most of them didn't come out with their smart phones, we recorded down thier number with the ambition of following up later.

Despite some network set back, with the assistance of @focusnow, I personally signed up @teemoney20 and I also assisted her on how to write her achievement post.

GALLERY SPEAKS

@ifyfaithfa declaring about steemit
@ruthjoe promoting steemit
me signing up @teemoney

image.png

with Mr Isaac

With Mr Daniel

@teemoney happy to join steemit

image.png

TOP TARGET TEAM MEMBERS

CONCLUSION

Todays roadshow was successful, promoting steemit gives joy and happiness, it is a work I never get tired of doing because it is legit, a platform where hard work pays.

Thank you
@mikemm
@ruthjoe
@ifyfaithfa
For making today's roadshow a successful one.
Always in #club5050

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZw3Sh6iiiyM4g5EVRWon5Gvnodkotje28ZyWNfL2aCqmnyfsrEp9KVotABuyy...du8m7DvvVRE6PZXesMgpQrNpQemThEqreUT3JqzVrxDwZPfQ7SBuD1THiToQ6BsWjLBXjo4PT1BpAuqKcDfSb1NAWGU453E285H7EWijCcrpFbdkrrmgmuzvsx.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @beautybb,

Glad to see Steemit awareness taken to the National Stadium.You are indeed doing a great together with other members in the group.Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @samuel20

Thank God it was a huge success...it was so nice seeing everyone again

 3 years ago 

Your welcome

Thank you too for you enthusiasm in promoting steemit. I personally admire your passion and dedication to every facet of steemit. I have only one word for you, keep the goodnew of steemit rolling!

Indeed it was successful,
You are such a great woman. Nice working with you

That is very good work over there keep it on

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45