My Introductory post/FirstPost/Achievement1 by @ifyfaithfa 1st/11/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hi everyone, My Beloved steemians, Welcome to my first post, I’m most glad to be in this an amazing platform!!! Short introduction about myself.

My introduction

I'm Ifeoma Faith Nwaogu, I hail from ezinihetti mbaise L.G.A of imo state in akoli village Nigeria, I was born and brought up in benue State, currently i based in Lagos State.

I'm the first child of my parent, we're 7 in my family, my parent and my 4 siblings, Two (2) girls and Three (3) boys . Blessed memories of my beloved mummy, who died on 14th of August 2008 after a brief illness.

My late mum was primary school teacher, and my dad a furniture, two of my siblings are graduates and currently working in F.c.t. Abuja here in Nigeria, while I and my 2 other siblings are still working towards to further our education.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/ PROFESSION

I obtained my secondary school certificate in science (2004). i went further to study as a community health extension worker (chew) at Shekinah College Of Health Technology lugbe Fct Abuja in 2007 but was dropped out due to my mums illness and family challenges. In 2011 Due to my zeal and passion for nursing, I went further to be trained as an assistant nursing in gatewell hospital and maternity home Abuja, where I obtained my certificate as an auxiliary nurse.

I have worked in different facilities and making impacts in people's life with the experience i acquired in nursing I have also succeeded in saving people life in different occasions by helping pregnant women to deliver their child, treating the sick ones assuring them on how to never give up in life no matter what the circumstances maybe.

I also give aids to elderly people by checking their blood pressure, sugar level and advising them on how to keep healthy lifestyle, i also do online research to aquire more knowledge

RELATIONSHIP STATUS.

It's complicated !!!
A mother of twins beautiful daughters and a son, Wisdom, peace and precious are their names. I am so grateful to God for having them.
My picture

HOW I DISCOVERED THE STEEMIT PLATFORM.

I got to know about this platform from my brother's beautiful wife @beautybb. The motivation i received from her, and how hardworking she has been ever since she joined this amazing platform got me attracted, and I told her to educate more about this platform, she was kind and
patience to explained to every details on how it works and how profitable it worth.

She and @misterFab coached me properly before i joined the platform, and they educated me on the important features of this platform, so with what i have learnt from them. I confidently joined to be a member.

I am very fortunate to have them as my coach, they encouraged nd assured me to be part of this great platform.
My picture

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT AND CONTRIBUTION

My aim of joining steemit is to acquires more knowledge and to be more insightful for a better futures ahead.

And to learn more of the internet world and explore to the new ideas which I will be seeing here.

Moreso to let people know the useful on how to use the Internet world to make wealth, especially being on steemit website will help me to eliminate life, seeing people searching for job without any avail pleased me off.

I will like to use this golden opportunity to review to people out there to know how useful steemit websites is, by educating and make them to be part of the Steemian.

I will work further to know more about cryto world and more. I promise not to withhold the knowledge I obtained here alone.

I’ll definitely share my own opinions via on this website and other social media sites, sharing ideas and engaging in other peoples posts to learn more about steemit.

CONCLUSION

Being here is a great privilege to me, I comments it as a golden opportunity.

Being a steemit member today is just God's grace , yes it's I never intend to be involved in any social media, to begin here today is a big shoutout to my wify @beautybb, and my beloved brother @misterab who encouraged me to start steemit.

I hardly understand it especially when it comes to networking.

As a beginner, I will make an effort to work and to key to the rules and regulations of this super great platform.

I'll also be super exited to tell our new members about steemit.

My appreciations goes to God himself who spare me to weakness this day and to everyone reading this.

Many thanks to the moderators and creator of steemit.

Much love steemians, I'm looking forward to have a wonderful stay here, ❤ Thank you all 💋😘I remain your girl @ifyfaithfa.

Sweetie @beautybb, you know i can't thank you enough...this is my introduction post to steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

@ifyfaithfa. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much, i apreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ifyfaithfa,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You mad me a good introduction post here. Keep it up. Please start making creative posts on steemit and gain more knowledge and attention.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro!!! Its My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43