Weekly Moderator's Report in steem4nigeria (23rd-30th April 2023)

in Steem4Nigerialast year
AddText_05-01-07.31.41.jpg

It's a another beautiful week where I present to you my moderator report for last week.

My work as a moderator in steem4nigeria includes reviewing posts , supporting, correcting and engaging users with comments in the community. Also hosting contest to keep users active in the community.

When reviewing a post I check for plagiarism and Ai generated contents, club status, voting CSI and grade contest. For users who are not not in any club, whose voting CSI is low, I encouraged them to powerup and join club, and support other users with up votes

List of post I verified
Name of userPost linkquality
GoodybestPost link100%
whizzbro4evaPost link100%
OguzvicPost link100%
UdyliciouzPost link100
aparajitoalaminPost link100%
Xkool24Post link100%
EbekePost link100%
Usoro01Post link100%
ChaaleePost link100%
KingworldlinePost link100%
RadlekingPost link100%
PatudohPost link100%
Wizzyboy3Post link100%
M-fdoPost link100%
My Observation for last week

Last week we had more users who got involved with contests than ever other post in the community. I think users are really enjoying the Varieties of contest available in the community.

During my duty days there was no case of plagiarism or Ai contents. I only had cases where users voting CSI was low, which I adviced them to support other users with their upvote to increase it.

Conclusion

It was a busy week for me because I had alot of engagement offline and online but I thank God it was a successful week.

I look forward to a great week. I appreciate my team members for a job well done last week.

Cc: @steem4nigeria
@Xkool24
@josepha
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @username for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI6.0 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews: You're indeed a hard-working lady kudos to you. Keep doing your good works for the sky is your limit.

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59