INVESTMENT WITH MY STEEM| CRAYFISH/PALM OIL BUSINESS

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

photostudio_1682751622543.jpg

Greetings to you all in Steem 4 Nigeria community. I am happy to take part in Investment with my steemit contest organised by @richy20. I will be discussing about an interesting business I've been desiring to invest in. Read on let's learn together.

What do you understand by the word INVESTMENT

Investment is the act or process of investing money for profit. That is to say it is the act or process of using money known as capital to create or put into business that will further bring extra money in addition to the capital called profit.

What Investment do you think your steem can help you achieve? Briefly tell us about the Investment

I have been desiring to start my own business. To invest in crayfish and palm oil business where I will be supplying to retailers in Abuja. My major challenge has been the capital to start this business. To start this business I need #300,000 which is approximately 1,950 steem. Steem can help me with the capital to start this business though I do not currently have upto 1950 Steem to start the business at the moment.

Discuss briefly about the Investment/ business and how does it work

This business involves buying crayfish and palm oil in larger quantities and supplying them to retailers in major markets in Abuja as well as selling it to direct consumers. Investing in this business can be very lucrative as crayfish is a daily consumable and getting quality crayfish in Abuja can be very expensive. Palm oil is consume by every household on daily basis and to get quality palm oil is also a scarce commodity in Abuja. I will be buying quality palm oil from the rural communities and be supplying to retailers in Abuja too.

What are the benefits and anticipated profits from the Investment

The benefits for this investment is the return on investment. The profit is 100% of the capital after removing the expenditure. It will enable me to generate revenue for my family and contribute to economy development of Nigeria. Aside from the profit. Traveling to other part of the country will be very educative as it will further enhance my ability to explore other cultures perhaps have more things to blog on Steemit community. It will equally serve as opportunity for me to promote Steemit and alsointroduce Steemit to my new friends and customers.

Are there any potential challenges in Investment idea? Tell us

Yes there are potential challenges such as traveling risk. I will sometimes need to be traveling with the goods to Abuja while other times I could warebill the goods when I have well established good relationship with my customers. The challenges can be overcome when the return on investment is considered.

I invite my friends @bela90, @uddybae and @njayumoh to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice investment to embark on. since the two mentioned things are daily basis consumption needs and the profit will be as the capital, it will be nice to invest in it. Best luck.

 last year 

Thank you

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 
Thank you, @patudoh for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:
    Please your voting CSI is low..you can increase it by supporting other users with your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59