An Application For The Role Of Community Curator For May 2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Dear Steemit team,


AN APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF A COMMUNITY CURATOR FOR MAY 2023

I want to apply for the post of community curator for May 2023. It's been a wonderful experience to handle different Steem curator's accounts for the past 10 months, it allows me to explore this great platform. To learn and unlearned and to become more experienced.

I am a Nigerian and I stayed here, English is the language of my heart but I do read posts in different languages through the help of Google Translate. I joined this prestigious platform on 13th April 2021 so this is my two years! So far my experience is just amazing!

I am indispensable and easygoing, I know how to work Smart and I am a good content creator and reader, and most importantly I'm responsible. I know what it takes to be a curator because I have experience handling different curation account for 10 months now, and I like being a curator because it offers me the opportunity to explore the platform, to reach out to many users both old and new, and to form new acquaintances.

I've served as My Country representative before, but right now I'm working as a greeter in the Newcomer's community and a moderator in The Steem4Nigeria community.

Presently I'm serving as a curator working with a newcomer.

I'm very good at spotting AI content, sometimes a mere reading of content I can tell it's not original, and I am proficient with the use of various AI scanner tools to check posts, below are some I've been using:

https://gptzero.me/

https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
https://writer.com/ai-content-detector/

I'm a graduate of business administration and management a one-time banker, teacher, and businesswoman I'm good at craft making too, I learned this skill on Steemit.

Screenshot_20230424-132813.png

My own SP is 15,196, I have a reputation of 73.818 and a Voting CSI of 16.2 ( 0.00 % self, 163 upvotes, 118 accounts, last 7d ) as of the time I make this application.

I have delegated some of my SP to some community accounts the details are below and I don't have any incoming delegation.

Screenshot_20230424-132941.png

I love reading and curating Art posts, stories, fashion, lifestyle, health, business, family, nature, and food. But I'm not limited to the aforementioned I read posts of other categories too.

I'm willing to serve with any team that will be assigned to me no matter the number of people that will make it up.

I hope you will consider my application favorably. Thank you!

Sincerely,
@goodybest

Sort:  

I wish you success in this application mam

 last year 

I appreciate your good wishes @simonnwigwe

 last year 

This is a nice application, I wish you all the best in your application ma'am ❤️

 last year 

Thanks dear, I Appreciate

Best of luck .I wish your success for this valuable post.

 last year 

Thank you my friend!

 last year 
Thank you, @goodybest for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI15.4 ( 0.00 % self, 157 upvotes, 122 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

You have been an amazing curator. I know you would Continue the good work.. success


 last year 

Thanks dear friend

wooo ... in this post, you look very beautiful,, greetings blessings

Go ahead sister I believe you are doing very well.

 last year 

I appreciate your good wishes, thank you!

Go ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47