#2 FOOD: Cooking Contest | how to make Watermelon Milkshake

in Steem4Nigerialast year

foods.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this competition is great and I love cooking. Thank you @goodybest for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I am making a very delicious milkshake. Its taste is really interesting. It is special here because it is made from watermelon. It is very nutritious. It is also very important for us to receive guests. I used very few ingredients to make this. I hope you will find the taste interesting. Ok let's see how to make this wonderful watermelon milkshake.

Ingredients
Watermelon
Fresh milk
Sugar
Ice cubes
IMG-20230424-WA0007.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First I brought the watermelon to the required size and cut it into small pieces like this.
IMG-20230424-WA0013.jpg

Step 02

  • After cutting it into small pieces add milk to the pieces and blend it well. Set it up like this.
IMG-20230424-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Add the required amount of sugar to the blended mixture and dissolve it well.
IMG-20230424-WA0012.jpg

Step 04

  • Add some ice cubes to the glass in which we make the milkshake as shown in the image.
IMG-20230424-WA0011.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, strain the mixture into a glass filled with ice cubes and drink.

IMG-20230424-WA0010.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Watermelon Milkshake " Selfie
IMG-20230424-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This way you can make watermelon milkshake. It is very tasty. I hope you will like this wonderful milkshake. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. See you again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @mjerry, @arcoiris, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @m-fdo for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI8.1 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5 /10

  • Reviews:
    Thank you for sharing with us your water milk shake, I just feel like having a taste.

Thank you so much @ruthjoe for reviewing my post. Hope you will do great service.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @goodybest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you so much @franyeligonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59