Steem Sri Lanka Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Winners | 75 STEEM to be sent plus @steemcurator02 votes

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I am so excited to announce the winner of Steem Sri Lanka Contest Series Week 5 - Secrets of Success

It was so difficult to select 10 winners. So I first selected some entries with many real life examples and experiences, then again short listed them by comment engagement and also considering some new faces.

I can't leave any of you in empty hands. Even though I planned to give 0.5-1STEEM participation prizes, I will give 2STEEM for each.

Let's see who are the winners.

image.png

I really wanted you to read others posts and comment on them too. I saw there were many good commenters and very constructive comments. We have voted all good comments with our curator account, with a small vote what we can afford at the moment.

This particular person has commented on almost every post, even with a small comment he had went through about 20-30 posts and commented.

So, @eh-shohag from Bangladesh will provide with 5 STEEM prize as the best commenter

image.png

These 5 winners selected by considering evidences of work, presenting the applications of given tricks in real life.

PlaceNamePrize
1@zhanavic6950% upvote @steemcurator02
2@janemorane40% upvote @steemcurator02
3@raquelsiso130% upvote @steemcurator02
4@dharamps20% upvote @steemcurator02
5@sagecarlos10% upvote @steemcurator02

image.png

PlaceNamePrize
6@gero518 STEEM
7@nakary6 STEEM
8@fjjrg4 STEEM
9@alegnita3 STEEM
9@xkool243 STEEM
9@marcybetancourt3 STEEM

image.png
In each and every post there were a lot to learn. I also adjust some places in my life after reading your entries.

So let's select 22 , 11th places!
Following friends will be gifted with 2 STEEM.
1 @simonnwigwe
2 @josepha
3 @charjaim
4 @kinkyamiee
5 @jyotisingh
6 @jasminemary
7 @dasuni
8 @elider11
9 @sammylinks
10 @eumelysm
11 @lilianajimenez
12 @sandu
13 @rasinkani
14 @alejartist
15 @manaure100
16 @vvarishayy
17 @tigrea1
18 @genomil
19 @drqamu
20 @praveenw96
21 @pnessy
22 @damithudaya


Your STEEM prizes are now with you. Thanks all for joining my contest.


Join our latest contest Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 6 | First 10 Years of My Life


CC: @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Thank you for the gift. Congratulations to all the winners and all the participants. Your tools for success are great. I hope I can participate in more contests as enjoyable as this one.

Of course. Join our new contest too

hello @randulakoralage thanks a lot for selecting my article and find it helpful I am glad for the 2nd place given to me and thanks for the prize..

Oops, I thought I would be on the winner's list but I will try next time :) btw besides this contest, I recommend you to read my whole post that already changed my life, maybe it would benefit you too:)
thank you for mentioning me :)

It's a good post dear. I read it too. Actually our community is motivating steemitexclusive content. That's the point we considered.. (check our community rules😊) Don't worry you already a winner as you got a good reward + 2steem from me. 🤭🤭

Sorry friend, I didn't get it. I included Steemexclusive tag or are you saying I committed a mistake? I couldn't find your rules post. Can you kindly send me the link. I hope you will help me as you do always 😊

So let's select 22 , 11th places!
Following friends will be gifted with 2 STEEM.

wow how kind you are! you did a great job. thank you for giving us a chance to share those tips with Steemians. 😃😃

Hi there! This week was so great. I can't wait to take participation in the number six and talk about my childhood. ☺️ I've several pictures from that time. Thanks a lot for the provided position and prize. Regards. #venezuela #affable

Grateful for the prize.
Many congratulations to all the Venezuelans who stood out in this super amazing round.
Warm greetings @randulakoralage

Of course. And there is lit to learn from Venezuelans. I like the way they write

Thank You so much 💓

And congratulations to all the winners.

Hola amiga, un gusto saludarte, felicitaciones por el exito del concurso, felicitaciones a los ganadores y a todos los participantes.
Muchas gracias por la mencion, estoy muy agradecida.
Un abrazo, que tengas una feliz noche.

have a happy night.

Just had the breakfast haa haa.. Good night to you.. Thank you for support you are giving to us from the beginning. Much Love!

 3 years ago (edited)

jajaja y cual es la diferencia horaria? A la hora de enviar este mensaje son las 5:40 pm

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

I can't leave any of you in empty hands.

you are so generous 😊.
Congratulations to winners and everyone🥳.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55