Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | The 5 secrets of my successes.// Los 5 secretos de mis éxitos.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello community #steemsrilanka is a pleasure to write in this community and share with you my secrets with which I have had successes, in all countries there are crises, my country is not the exception but we have passed many needs, but there is perseverance.

Hola comunidad #steemsrilanka es un gusto escribir en esta comunidad y compartir con ustedes mis secretos con los cuales he tenido éxitos, en todos los países hay crisis, mi país no es la excepción pero si hemos pasado muchas necesidades, pero hay perseverar.

1 .- PERSERSEVERANCE: if one of my secrets to achieve successes, triumphs and achievements is perseverance. Who does not persevere as it will achieve successes, we must not stop if there is an obstacle, we can stop for a moment to analyze, change strategies to do something else.

An example: In my country Venezuela, we are going through many crises in everything, one of those is the acquisition of the domestic gas service, then we owe the one that has been able to have an electric cooker, I make cakes and candies with what helped me to sustain my house, for which I need the gas, but as it has become difficult, Then I managed to do something else that could also sell gas, with something I could do in the electric cooker, like making colored jellies, which does not require much cooking, what you need most is refrigeration and that's what the refrigerator is for.

image.png

image.png

1.- PERSEVERANCIA: si uno de mis secretos para lograr éxitos, triunfos y logros es la perseverancia. Quien no persevera como va lograr éxitos, no hay que parar si hay una traba, podemos parar un momento para analizar, cambiar las estrategias para hacer otra cosa.

Un ejemplo: En mi país Venezuela, estamos pasando muchas crisis en todo, una de esas es la adquisición del servicio de gas domestico, entonces debemos el que ha podido tener una cocinita eléctrica, yo hago tortas y dulces con lo que me ayudado para sostener mi casa, para lo cual necesito del gas, pero como se ha hecho difícil, entonces me las ingenie de hacer otra cosa que también pudiera vender que no fuera tan necesario el gas, con algo que pudiera hacer en la cocinita eléctrica, como hacer gelatinas de colores, que no requiere de tanta cocion, lo que mas necesita es refrigeración y para eso esta la nevera.

arbolito separador 4.png

2.- HOW YOU STAY HAPPY?By always thanking God for what I have, whether it is a little or a lot, I only ask Him to heal me, to put me where I can do or to bring business to my home.

Happy always with a smile, even if I have a toothache, because happiness, accompanied by a smile, can be transmitted is good, while if you transmit a pain it is accompanied by sadness, and for that we have enough in the country.

How to do it, I remember happy moments, I see pictures, a movie where I can laugh that makes me forget the pain, chat with my brothers by WhatsApp, a joke, but above all what makes me happier is to see my children every day also happy.

image.png

2.- ¿COMO TE MANTIENES FELIZ? Dando siempre gracias a Dios, por lo que tengo, sea poco o sea mucho, yo solo le pido que me salud, que me coloque donde pueda hacer o que me lleguen negocios a mi casa.

Feliz siempre con una sonrisa así tenga un dolor de muela, porque la felicidad, acompañado de una sonrisa se puede contagiar es bueno, mientras que si transmites un dolor este va acompañado de tristezas, y para eso tenemos bastante en el país.

Como hacerlo, yo recuerdo momentos felices, veo fotos, una película donde me pueda reír que me haga olvidar el dolor, chatear con mis hermanos por WhatsApp, un chiste, pero sobre todo lo que me hace mas feliz es ver a mis hijos todos los días también felices.

arbolito separador 4.png

3.- CONFIDENCE If you do not have confidence in yourself as you think you are not prepared for anything and thus you will not have success.

In life it is true that not everything will turn out as we want it to at the first time, but we must always have the confidence, that we must do it again, we must only wait for the right moment, just to try again.

I never thought that I could learn so much from computers and an example is this one that I am here on this platform and in this community, that the only thing that a brother said to me I remember; "copy and paste" nothing else and I even surpassed myself, and every day I surpassed myself more.

image.png

Some of the things I have learned to do on computers and that makes me happy.// Parte de las cosas que he aprendido a hacer en las computadoras y eso me hace feliz.

3.- CONFIANZA. Si no tienes confianza en ti mismo de lo que piensas no estas preparado para nada y así no tendrás éxitos.

En la vida es cierto no todo saldrá como lo deseamos a la primera vez, pero siempre debemos tener la confianza, de que hay que volver a hacerlo, solo debemos esperar el momento adecuado, justo para intentarlo de nuevo.

Yo nunca pensé que podía aprender tanto de las computadoras y un ejemplo es este que estoy aquí en esta plataforma y en esta comunidad, que lo único que me dijo un hermano recuerdo; "copia y pega" nada mas y hasta me he superado yo misma, y cada día me supero mas.

arbolito separador 4.png

4.- ARE YOU USING ANY SPIRITUAL POWER?

My only power that helps me, that sustains me to go on, to continue to fight standing up, because on my knees I do it only before my God, because there is only one in any religion and creed.

I also believe in my angels who were those loved ones who are no longer on earth but are still alive in my memories.

The FAITH and HOPE that you should never lose are always together, if you don't have Faith you lose Hope, while there is life there is hope.

Everything I think and do, always with God's Blessing.

image.png

My grandparents who are now my angels.// Mis abuelitos que ahora son mis angeles.

4.- ¿ESTAS USANDO ALGUN PODER ESPIRITUAL?

Mi único poder que me ayuda, me sostiene a seguir adelante, continuar luchando de pie, porque de rodillas lo hago solo delante de mi Dios, porque hay uno solo en cualquier religión y credo.

También creo en mis ángeles que fueron esos seres queridos que ya no están en la tierra pero siguen vivos en mis recuerdos.

La FE y la ESPERANZA que nunca hay que perderla siempre están juntas, si no tienes Fe pierdes la Esperanza, mientras hay vida hay esperanzas.

Todo lo que pienso y hago, siempre con la Bendición de Dios.

arbolito separador 4.png

5 .- THE WAY YOU SAVE MONEY.

The current situation in our country, has led many to learn to save and not only money, but many things like food.

One of my strengths has always been that I have known how to save money, I buy what is just and necessary, I don't make desperate purchases like that, for that I write down my list in fact I have a notebook, before it was a diary, but since these became more expensive, I use a notebook, the ones that my children still have with leaves, there I make my shopping list.

I visit several stores that are close to me before buying to see where they are cheaper and then do the shopping.

With what I save, I can use it for other things or to have a nice time with my children: some ice cream, going to the movies, among others.

image.png

5.- LA FORMA EN QUE AHORRAS DINERO.

La situacion que vivimosn actual en nuestro pais, ha llevado que muchos han tenido que aprender a ahorra y no solo dinero, sino muchas cosas mas como los alimentos.

Yo siempre una de mis fortalezas ha sido que he sabido ahorrar el dinero, compro lo justo y necesario, no hago compras así desesperadas, para eso anoto hago mi lista de hecho tengo un cuaderno, antes era una agenda, pero ya que estas se pusieron mas costosas, uso un cuaderno, de los que le quedan a mis hijos aun con hojas, ahí hago mi lista de compras.

Visito varios comercios que me queden cerca antes de comprar para ver donde están mas económicos y así luego hacer las compras.

Con lo que me ahorro me sirve para otras cosas o también para darnos un rico gusto con mis hijos: unos helados, ir al cine, entre otros.

arbolito separador 4.png

And these are my 5 successes or part of them to succeed in life, but they only ask for 5 in the contest that is the idea of my friend @randulakoralage thanks for it, here I leave you the link of the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@randulakoralage/steem-sri-lanka-or-contest-series-or-round-2-or-week-5-or-secrets-of-success so you can also share your successful secrets with us.

My photos are almost always my own, thanks to the fact that I have two Panasonic and Sony cameras, which are my right hands, to capture and save all those moments and make my publications.

Y estas son mis 5 éxitos o parte de ellos para triunfar en la vida, pero solo piden 5 en el concurso que es idea de la amiga @randulakoralage gracias por el mismo, aquí les dejo el link del concurso: https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@randulakoralage/steem-sri-lanka-or-contest-series-or-round-2-or-week-5-or-secrets-of-success para que también nos compartan sus secretos exitosos.

Mis fotos casi siempre son mías, gracias que cuento con dos camaras Panasonic y Sony, que son mis manos derecha, para captar y guardar todos esos momentos y hacer mis publicaciones.

firma navidad con foto zhanavic.png

Sort:  

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Secrets of Success

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Gracias comunidad

I remember a phrase that I heard in my school age, "Pereserverance is mother to success".you are proving it with your experience

Then I managed to do something else that could also sell gas,

I have seen one of your other post which had some photos of cakes you made. You are good eentrepreneur

Happiness increases the productivity. So as you mentioned it is very important to stay happy always.

Btw your graphics are so beautiful ♥️♥️ creative things help us to change our mind and stay happy.

You are buying only the necessary things, which is good.. I should practice it. Again I like your graphics and all your ideas..

Thank you verymuch for joining with us. I would like to invite you to read other's entries too...

#entry12

Thank You

Thank you verymuch for joining with us. I would like to invite you to read other's entries too...

I read that we had no power last night when a power station exploded and the blackout was general. ....

 4 years ago 

Self confidence & efforts make us success.

That's right, but there are people who are very unsafe

¡Buenas noches! Muy linda tu publicación :D. Me gustan tus consejos, y me alegra que hayas salido adelante. Cada venezolano aprendió muchas cosas debido a la situación pero depende de cada quien si saldrán adelante o no.

Increíbles consejos amiga y me gusta como lo aplicas. Espero que pases unas excelentes navidades :D

Seasonal Greetings..
image.png
Thank you for posting in Steem Sri Lanka!


We are @steem-sri.lanka !

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43