Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 05 – My secrets of success: organization,🧹planning🗓️ & saving🐖steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

~HI!!! 👋🏼

Big greetings to all members of Sri Lanka Community! This is @alegnita again, presenting now my own tricks that I'm applying regularly to my daily activities. Wanna know which ones are those? Well, let's get started right now.😊

Organization

This is the art of having everything in order, to achieve with efficiency any activity you've planned to do. "Organization will set you free", it's the saying that I've started to hear from Alton Brown, the Food Network star I was watching in my free time at the cotton company because I'm now eager to grab new cooking skills. He's right in this sentence due to the fact that I've also read from a book or magazine (can't remember well 'cause I always read): there's less stress thanks to the sensation of everything clean and tidy, cluttering just made us angrier. You don't have to waste time to find out or guessing where the hell did you threw those scissors or getting worried about you're not having enough time to do everything because you had to started to find something else.🙆🏻‍♀️

I've an aunt that also used to tell me that there's always time for everything, no matter what. Then, both are right (Brown and aunt): when I'm organized I don't feel the strain of every task. I'm sure I'll finish it faster because I haven't had the necessity of looking for anything that could've made me get distracted from the most important things it's supposed I've to be focused to do in that moment.👍🏼

In my device, I'm also applying regularly the organization by themes now that I've realized the importance about being present in internet. I'm using notes for practically every social media to publish (and communities from Steemit). The purpose is to find quickly the corresponding content I've created previously to hang at the cybernetic stage, then to program them with the help of certain platforms' features, such as Tumblr and Twitter.🐦

Planning

It's the smartest way to manage your time without being regretted of doing this, trust me. "The things that get scheduled are the things that get done", says Robin Sharma in his World-Changer's Manifesto book. When you see something written by you: don't you feel commitment to fulfill it? The great advantage is that you'll have a wide time to address everything you want to achieve if they're carefully planned in a tight frame of seven days, why not?⏳

Not always is possible to follow strictly these planned tasks all the time. There would be a sudden event you have to be focused now, like being in a long and boring queue in the bank for example, just to get cash... What can I do in order not to waste time because I don't like that? I seize the time with an english table made by me in a Excel sheet to refresh my memory on vocabulary, phrasals and typical sentences. It's enough to have a gander by often in just few minutes. To read excellent PDF books from phone is also useful to me. 📚

A good suggestion for being successful in your plans is trying to avoid too many distractions such as TV or radio shows, or not to waste time on games (unless is needed to get rid of stress but in that case I'd rather to read great books). Just cellphone is doing this to me, specially for a mayor reason: Steemit.♨️

Saving

This is the basic ability of keeping money to yourself without wasting it unnecessarily. The main key is to carry out a simple lifestyle, which it doesn't cost too much, although if you want a better life quality, just try to increase your income, not your debts: it's a golden rule. For getting the best advices, I follow various instagram accounts about investments and managing, such as the Rendi Valores, where I took the following image that I liked to apply it in my personal finances for gaining a huge control over my money. The amazing result is more profits, less debts.💸

IMG_20201225_213359.jpg

To have the reckons on these three basic types of spending (Necessities: 50%; Investments: 30%; Luxuries: 20%, what do you think I use as a great tool for this? Well, here's the famous calculator in my device, so I can get a mayor self-discipline and control over monthly numbers. 🧮

Screenshot_2020-12-25-15-54-14-085_com.miui.calculator.png

Well my people, these were my secrets already revealed, I hope they'll be useful to anyone that want to have a big success in the management of tasks, time and money. Thank a lot for reading. 🤓

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The pictures and screenshots belongs to me and they were edited by a Xiaomi Redmi7A device in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The main key is to carry out a simple lifestyle, which it doesn't cost too much, although if you want a better life quality, just try to increase your income, not your debts: it's a golden rule.

I think so. Simple life means a peaceful life.

Yes. 😃 Like everything, money is necessary in certain point. Too much brings too much worries for sure. That's directly proportional. 📈 Thanks for stopping by and leave me a comment. Regards from America. #venezuela #affable

Thank You for Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

My pleasure 👍🏼😊

In my device, I'm also applying regularly the organization by themes now that I've realized the importance about being present in internet

I am little curious about the mobile app you are using for this. What is it? The first screenshot ?can you explain it bit?

Yes preparing a timetable to a day is very important. And I'm suggesting you to install a money manager app so that you can record all your expences and income there. Also with stats

😅Hehe, It's just the notes application that brings my Redmi device, where I can choose the background color to difference between them.🎨 A partner has already advice me to use an excel sheet to record all my movements of my money and I also have a file of this, although it would be pretty interesting to start using a manager app to facilitate that task. Thanks for the suggestion friend. 👍🏼😃
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

I think You have made some really goods points for everyday life 😊. organizing and planning are really important for us.

Yes. I believe these ones are the main foundations of everything for sure. Thanks for writting me a good comment. Greetings from America. #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40