You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Winners | 75 STEEM to be sent plus @steemcurator02 votes

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Oops, I thought I would be on the winner's list but I will try next time :) btw besides this contest, I recommend you to read my whole post that already changed my life, maybe it would benefit you too:)
thank you for mentioning me :)

Sort:  

It's a good post dear. I read it too. Actually our community is motivating steemitexclusive content. That's the point we considered.. (check our community rules😊) Don't worry you already a winner as you got a good reward + 2steem from me. 🤭🤭

Sorry friend, I didn't get it. I included Steemexclusive tag or are you saying I committed a mistake? I couldn't find your rules post. Can you kindly send me the link. I hope you will help me as you do always 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40