Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 05 – My Secrets of Success - Life management hacks 😉

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

helaw to all beautiful community members..

How are you all doing ? I hope everyone is doing great.

Todays topic is really interesting, As a student of low age I don't have much experience but I will share how i manage my time ? how I earn ? my studies and all so lets get started..


MY LIFE MANGMENT HACKS


The way I save money ? 💰


Actually i am not a saving money person, but we i need to save money for something i just reduce my expenses specially that on makeup but i never compromise with my dressing and my food. most of my money is spend on food because i think it is more important to be happier than to be rich..


The way I manage my time ⏳ ⏰


Time management is really important specially when you are a student, i have made myself a proper time table i learned that to be on time is always a sign of the winner, when i was preparing my self for medical test i organized this time table. Sorry if its a bit messy i made this when i was studying for test but now as i am free from study i gave my study time to steemit. You can see there is equal time for study, breakfast , and for my tuition kids and everything is manage in this way..


How I stay happy ? Make others happy! 😇


The first thing which is really important to be happy is , do not compare yourself with others, as comparison is the most worst thing that make you feel low and disappointed. Always think that you are the best and give your self permission to do whatever you want to make yourself happy, never stop yourself from anything that makes you happy but you are afraid of what people think of you, if you are happy you are right ..

The other thing that make me happy is that I always make others happy by helping them, by guiding the correct way, by guiding him to chose correct field for making their future bright.. that gives me more happiness indeed..


How I keep my work-life balance ? ⚖


Actually now i am just 18 and a student so i don't have a work life but steemit is what i can call my work and i give most of my time to it after my studies. One more thing is that i teach tution to nine kids so that's a part of my work so i gave equal time to all of these by my time table i have already shared with you guys..


spiritual powers I use.. ❤️️


For me being spiritual is having peace inside my mind and heart and one more thing I believe that you are not called a successful person if you are not spiritual at all.it also means that how you interact with others , our interest in making a positive contribution to the world. Spirituality is ones own thing. Although people with religious faith are often on more high level of spirituality . People who know that their life has a meaning live happy and healthy forever.


How I organize my works ? 📝


The most important thing that I do to organize my works and to do things is i write all the upcoming works which I have to do is, and stick them on one side of the calendar and keep it beside my pc so than it is easy for me to remember what important thing i have to do and also i do the same thing for my steemit that I write all the upcoming contests and the posts i have to make on the sticky notes and stick them on that calendar here is the picture of how i remember and organize my works..


How to became an extraordinary student! 📚 🏆


How to became an extraordinary student ? here are some of my personal tips to became an excellent student..

Firstly you have to be regular in your studies and revise all the lectures which you have learned all the day do the same everyday so it will be easy for you to learned that topic for exam because you have already learned it on the same day the teacher teach you.

Second thing is always help your fellow students in studies and teach them whatever you have learned, what will be the benefit is firstly you are helping another student and other is the things you teach to other will never going to get out of you mind for the rest of your life.

Other thing i will suggest to you is always make your own notes in your own words this will help you in the exam is all things once you have write by your own will never be forgotten from you in any case.

The last and the most important thing is to be active in class and participate in all other academic activities such as quiz and other study related games, by this you will gain more interest in studies.


How to get rid of any addition ?


I will share what i have learned about addiction.. Addiction means that on person focus on one substance (addictive substance) more than enough to the point that it takes over the control of their life.   What all you have to do is you will have to keep yourself away from any kind of addiction such as alcohol or drugs by not touching or taste it for once.. All the addictive substances have the specialty is when once you taste them you want more and more and here the end of your life starts..


Thanks a lot for giving your precious time to read my post guys..

Special thanks to  @steemcurator01@steemcurator02 and @steemcurator03 for their support..


My achievment 1


WITH LOVE @janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

Balanced Timetable ❤️

Hi sis sorry for little delay as we are doing some modifications in our home.

It is a really nice explanation. I also do the way you use to manage time, the time table thing. I have also a similar kind of book to write stuff. And the sticky note thing is real good hack, I wish thoes who read this article will stary doing them.

You are right, to be a successful human we need both intellectual abilities and also spiritual development. Human need a somekind of believe to structure their attitude and behavior .

You girl have to pay more attention on saving money🤭🤭 just save 10 or 20 rupees in a box.

You have nicely presented with images as well.. I welcome you to read other's articles too. See you soon

Thanks dear @randulakoralage thats really nice of you that you read all my article carefully..
will surely start saving some money..

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Secrets of Success

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Thanks for accepting my entry

Seasonal Greetings..
image.png
Thank you for posting in Steem Sri Lanka!


We are @steem-sri.lanka !

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hi @janemorane,
Your vote prize for 2nd place from steemcurator02 is now with you. Thank you for joining.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10