Winner's Announcement Of 📢📢 Contest: Which is better for succeeding in life? (Job/Entrepreneur).

in Steem4Professionals19 days ago

Winner's Announcement .png
Design By Canva


Winner's Announcement Of 📢📢 Contest: Which is better for succeeding in life? (Job/Entrepreneur).


Thank you to everyone who participated in the contest. I read everyone's writings and realized that job and motivation are both important in life. Everyone shared their experiences. I have learned a lot by reading your writings. Being an innovator requires intelligence, knowledge, and money. I understand from everyone's writing that it is everyone's dream to become an entrepreneur. Various adverse conditions stand in the way of becoming an instigator.

I am thrilled to announce the contest winner because I like everyone's writing. I have announced three contest winners based on comments, post quality, and writing quality, but I like the writing of many others.

List of the participants.
Sl NoUser NamePost Link
1caringmanassehLink
2azit1980Link
3john247Link
4paholagsLink
5owulamaLink
6blessedbeeLink
7ekemini001Link
8shahid76Link
9chiagozieeLink
10blessedpLink
11rossnenyeLink
12dazzle55Link
13nancygbemiLink
14xkool24Link
15mbetobonglukeLink

Winner's List.
PositionAuthor IdPost LinkPrize
1st@blessedbeeLink5 Steem
2nd@azit1980Link4 Steem
3rd@paholagsLink3 Steem

I am giving a small gift to three of the remaining authors. I wanted to give everyone a writing prize, but I will try to reward everyone going forward.


PositionAuthor IdPost LinkPrize
4 th@xkool24Link2 Steem
5 th@shahid76Link2 Steem
6 th@nancygbemiLink2 Steem

Congratulations to the three winners of the contest. All the other participants wrote very well. Good luck to you. I hope to participate in the next contests.


Prizes awarded to winners:

winner.png


Prizes are awarded to contest winners. Good luck to all. Hopefully I will get a chance to read everyone's writing in the next contest.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

My Dear bro,
Thank you very much for selecting me in the second position in this contest.

I am delighted to emerge as one of the winners o this contest, thank you very much @mahadisalim,

Wow 😲 am so happy right now, thanks for selecting me as 6th position in this contest, I really appreciate the support 🙏🏽

Congratulations to all the winners

Congratulations to all the winners ✨

 19 days ago 

¡Muchas gracias😊! Por la mención amigo... Me encantó compartir con ustedes en esta dinámica ya que, es un tema debatiblemente importante de destacar.

¡Muchas felicidades🎈🎉! A los compañeros que también fueron seleccionados... Excelente trabajos chicos.

Lluvia de bendiciones para todos🙏🏻💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53