Which is better for succeeding in life?(Job/Entrepreneur)

in Steem4Professionals29 days ago
Hello Steemit friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem4Professionals, which is brought by the Honorable moderator @mahadisalim. The name of the contest is "Which is better for succeeding in life?(Job/Entrepreneur)" My choice is Job.Respected Moderator @mahadisalim Brother has brought to us an excellent topic of Job/Entrepreneur professions. Thank you so much Steem4Professionals for bringing us a beautiful contest to us

Green Modern Tour & Travel Agency Presentation (8).jpgImage Design by CanvaPixabay

∞🔸∞To survive, we have to choose some kind of livelihood to fulfill our daily needs. It can be any kind of job or any kind of independent work. Through this contest today, I am going to discuss something about my favorite livelihood.
I know idleness is much more effective for success in life. But in the light of my personal preference, I will choose a job over idleness.
*

✅ Why do you like the job?

I like to work for many reasons. I am highlighting some of them:-

  • There is a guarantee of monthly income on the job. But that guarantee is not available in unemployment. There may be profit or loss.
  • The guaranteed monthly income makes it easier to prepare a budget for family expenses, but the uncertainty of business income makes it difficult to prepare a budget.
  • To get a job, you can invest talent, but if you want to work, you have to invest money along with talent, which is often not possible.
    There are many other reasons for which I prefer to work than to be idle.

image.png
Source

✅ Write the causes of unemployment in your country?

Our country is densely populated. Unemployment is high in this country due to various reasons. Among the reasons for high unemployment, the most important reasons are: -

  • Due to the lack of adequate employment opportunities in our country, the number of unemployed is high.
  • In our country, there is a shortage of education-related jobs for those who are educated. Therefore, they remain unemployed due to not getting suitable jobs.
  • In our country, while looking for a job, many youths get stuck in administrative complications due to which many youths show reluctance towards the job.
  • Sometimes due to the pressure of nepotism skilled boys and girls turn away from employment and this results in unemployment.

image.png
Pixabay

✅ What is your favourite job? Why?

I am truely speaking, when I was a child, my dream was to wear a coat tie and sit on the computer to do official work. Now I work sitting on the computer even without wearing a coat tie. I have been working as a store executive for the last 10 years in a private company.
As a store executive, I mainly prepare monthly store inventory reports. Reasons to enjoy this job are: -

  • I am used to this work.
  • It has become much easier for me to do the work.
  • The work is adding new items every day. I like to meet new items and learn about them.
  • The work can be created by expressing one's intelligence, so I like to do the work.
  • I have all the production-related information of an organization, so it is an important job. And everyone likes to do important work.
    These are the reasons why I love working as a store executive.

image.png
Pixabay

✅ Write the ways to succeed in the job?

It is not enough to do the job. You have to achieve success by doing the job. You have to present yourself as an important person in the office.
If you want to be successful in the job, you have to follow some rules. The rules that can be followed to be successful in the job are: -

  • The job should be done according to merit.
  • A job that is not qualified cannot be done.
  • The type of job to be done should be well known.
  • Work should be done with love.
  • The work schedule should be well followed. Why should not be involved in any kind of corruption? Office colleagues should be given due respect
  • Always maintain integrity towards work.
  • If you work by keeping these rules, success will come inshallah.

image.png
Source

I would like to invite three of my friends @mesola @joinalabedin @max-pro
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47