📢📢 Contest: Which is better for succeeding in life? (Job/Entrepreneur).

Hello friends,
How are you all? I always pray to Allah that you are always well. Please pray for me and my family.
Today I am participating in a special and wonderful contest in the Steam Four Professional Community and I will share it with you.

27.5.PNG
Design By Canva

Why do you like the job?

When people take birth, they have to do some work. Just as it is true to be born one must die, so to live one must work. When a human being is born, the mother feeds him with breast milk and nurtures him with love. Parents try their best for their children and grow up to be like human beings. Looking up to parents and working to get on in life. If you work, life is beautiful and your body is healthy.

image.png
Pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Write the causes of unemployment in your country?

In any country of the world the reason is the large population in terms of size and lack of skilled manpower infrastructure. One thing I have noticed is that another reason for unemployment is that the number of unemployment is increasing day by day due to lack of job resources. The number of people in our country is much more than the number of industries and factories we have. So, unemployment is increasing.

image.png
Pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What is your favorite job? Why?

My favorite job is graphic design. I got interested in this design about seven to eight years ago. Because if you know good design work, it will be easier to walk in life and you can earn a lot of money daily by working online. So, I started learning design work little by little. Now I love to design. Working in design sector is best for me in my career.

image.png
Pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Write the ways to succeed in the job?

There are certain things to happen in working life, if you do it right you will be successful. For example: if you do the work you do on time every day and give the right report at the right time to the one you work under. If you have any problem at work then let him know. Maintain good relations with everyone in your workplace and behave well. Must come to the office on time and not leave the office until the office work is over. Then it is possible to achieve success in your working life.

image.png
Pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Entrepreneur:

What is the reason you like the entrepreneur?

Becoming an entrepreneur is not that easy, but entrepreneurship changes people's lifestyles. If you start yourself with any small task and one day success will come. But to become an entrepreneur you need to have a lot of sacrifice and patience in your heart then you can become an entrepreneur. If you are an entrepreneur then many people will be employed under you as well. You can work independently. So, I always like entrepreneurship a lot.

image.png
Pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

If you are an entrepreneur, could you share your story with us? Or could you share the story of someone around you or someone you know?

I have tried many times to do something myself, but I could not do it due to lack of money and my family's condition was not that good. I worked in a fashion house company for about five to six years. The owner of my company left America, the situation of the company slowly went down. I think I know all the products this company makes. But the financial situation is not good so I could not do it.
But if I were an entrepreneur, I would build my own organization and give maximum opportunities to those who work under me. Because they are the lifeblood of my company. In fact, an owner who is sincere to the workers is bound to improve the company.

image.png
Pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What is the reason for the employment more than the entrepreneur? Share your opinion.

Entrepreneurship and employment are not the same. The entrepreneur is the owner party and the person under whom the work is done is the employer. It is natural that employment is more than entrepreneurship in any country of the world. For example, in the area where I live, entrepreneurs are hundreds of people and employment is hundreds of thousands.

image.png
Pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my contest.

My invite friends
@shahid76
@mahadisalim
@caringmanasseh
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

So sorry for loosing your job, God will provide a good job for you, I have read through your post and I have learnt a whole lot, job is good and entrepreneurship is good, imagine if you were an entrepreneur of your own you would not have lacked finance to start your own business, so entrepreneurship is good because it gives someone financial freedom. I wish you good luck with the challenge

Thank you so much for reading my post

You are welcome

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

El desempleo es un problema que muchas veces se comete el terrible error de minimizar y, en gran medida siento que, esto ha sido la causante principal de que no se le tome la importancia necesaria.

Lamento mucho que hayas vivido ese incómodo episodio de quedar desempleado y, más en estos tiempos donde la economía está más apretada.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66