Which is better for succeeding in life? (Job/Entrepreneur) by @rossnenye

Hello everyone, good evening to you all and welcome back to my blog. I'm @rossnenye from Nigeria.

pexels-vlada-karpovich-4050289.jpg
Source

✅ What is the reason you like the entrepreneur?

pexels-vlada-karpovich-4050291.jpg
Source

These are some of the reasons why I prefer entrepreneur job.

  • Autonomy

Entrepreneurs are their own boss, they have the right to make decisions for their business.

  • Flexibility

As an entrepreneur, you have the right to go to work whenever you wish without anyone querying you for coming late or missing work.

  • More incomes

I haven't seen a rich civil servant, even if you see one it means that person has other sources of income. Being an entrepreneur gives you the opportunity to build a long lasting business that will bring multiple incomes thereby reduces financial risk.

  • Freedom to pursue passion

Most entrepreneurs turned what they like into their careers.

  • Innovation and creative

It also makes people to think out of the box in order to bring solutions to their business.

  • Building relationships with people

It also gives you the opportunity to network and build long lasting relationships with people.

✅ If you are an entrepreneur, could you share your story with us? Or could you share the story of someone around you or someone you know?

pexels-iamloe-722244.jpg
Source

Well I'm a graduate fresh out of school, I have also been selling oil perfume for a while. So few months back, I decided to look for white collar job and I got an offer. The job I got, my monthly salary is equivalent to the weekly profit I get from my oil perfume business. The working conditions was not favorable at all. I was asked to work six days in a week including Sunday. I didn't take the job, I concentrated more on my oil perfume business.

✅ What is the reason for the employment more than the entrepreneur? Share your opinion.

I choose being an entrepreneur because aside the fact that I make more money, it also gives me ample time to do other things like writing. Also I don't have a boss to report to or to boss me around. I also don't have to wake up very early in the morning to go to work and come home late at night.

Finally, every job be it entrepreneur or working for people has it's own risks and benefits. I feel every individual should go for what they love.
Thanks for reading my post, I invite @onomy001, @adachukwu and @bigsam to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66