Which is better for succeeding in life? (Job/Entrepreneur).

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago (edited)

F2D1A424-923B-4897-9F07-C4BCCED9C0D4.jpeg

Introduction

Hello my friend's once again I greet you all, am so happy to be in this platform, today I decided to share my experiences in electrical engineering and I came across this contest, immediately I saw it I decided not to waste any time but to participate in it. I wish everyone success.

Why do you like the job?

DCC959F9-4559-4206-88FA-F77ECC2FE299.webp

link

Electrical engineering is a good and rewarding field that gives good career opportunities. So many Electrical engineers design, develop, and test electrical systems and devices, which are kept for powering and connecting modern technologies. This field is constantly working. Electrical engineers are in high cost, with a big range of job opportunities in different industries such as telecommunications, energy, transportation, and so on.

Write the causes of unemployment in your country?

61FC8506-D484-48FA-8CB0-D79E62FFEC0A.webp

link

Unemployment in Nigeria is a big issue with different causes. One important factor is the country growing everyday in population, which has taken job creation, This problem has led to economic instability and the reduction in investment in other sectors like Inadequate infrastructure, corruption, and a lack of skilled labor by citizens.this has really contributed to unemployment in my country.

What is your favourite job? Why?

915850F8-56E7-4215-8A11-33E173F49925.webp

link

As I said earlier I love the job which am doing now and it’s call electrical engineering, I have been doing this job for so many years, I have learnt new things and though this job am able to care for my family and also help people with the little I have. Training for this work is not an easy task, the only thing needed is concentrating and with that you won’t have any problem, I love this job so much and I wish you guys will try it.

Write the ways to succeed in the job?

EDAED6E4-2B00-4166-82F3-B38A21D92856.webp

link

To Succeed in electrical engineering, it requires a combination of technical knowledge, and problem-solving skills, It is important to be updated with the latest advancements and technologies in this field, with that it can be a success through constant learning and professional development. This skill are also required which are Collaboration and communication skills, electrical engineers usually work in teams communicating is the key with their ideas and designs.

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate, I will love to invite my friends to join this contest, @newekemini5 @tripple-e @mesola

Cc
@dove11

Sort:  
Loading...

It is very good for some one to have passion for his work,for you having that passion you are already a great man good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66