Winners Announcement 🏆 Contest: Write a letter to steemcurator01 from you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230406_235654_0000.png
made by canva

hello friends how are you all? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am here to announce the winner of a contest. I organized the contest this week. The name of the contest is, Contest: Write a letter to steemcurator01 from you. I am very happy to report that I have seen many contestants in this competition. Everyone's posts were very admirable. A total of 18 people participated in this competition. whose posts I have mentioned below.

SL.no.usernamepost link
1@juecoLink..
2@miswarofficiallLink..
3@abdullahw2Link..
4@mujtabarabbaniLink..
5@max-proLink..
6@isha46Link..
7@smartlouisLink..
8@radlekingLink..
9@joynalabedinLink..
10@joynalabedinLink..
11@akareenLink..
12@delightharrisLink..
13@wasa2020Link..
14@dave-hannyLink..
15@okere-blessingLink..
16@obikingLink..
17@shikhuranaLink..
18@mubeenaslamLink..

We are happy to see everyone's participation posts. Everyone's posts were very good. But there are limits to winning. So I've announced the five contestants below as winners. Some of the posts were very nice but did not apply the contest rules properly.

Rankusernamepost linkprize
1@miswarofficiallLink..5 SP
2@abdullahw2Link..5 SP
3@max-proLink..5 SP
4@isha46Link..10 TRX
5@smartlouisLink..10 TRX

I have already completed the prize distribution to all the winners from my wallet. I have attached the screenshot as proof of completion of prize distribution.

IMG_20230406_234353.jpgIMG_20230406_234513.jpg

Congratulations to all the winners from our community. Many thanks to all participants.

🇧🇩Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 last year 

Terimakasih banyak saudara @solaymann 🥰, Saya harap saudara sering-sering menkeluarkan kontes agar saya lebih berpretasi lagi menghadapinya🤗

 last year 

Thank you soo much for nominate me forth of the winner.☺️

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39