contest: Write a letter to steemcurator01 from you by @Akareen

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hi steemians

I am very glad to see this kind of contest in this community, this community is of the best community that normally organised different kind of contest. I appreciate all the moderator for their hard work in promoting this platform so that it can reach wide audience. I hope where going to learn from each other experience, so follow me as I discuss some point below.

source

Why do you want to write a letter to sc01?

The reason for writing this letter to sc01 is to let them know that we value them so much and we also expect them to vote on our post particularly on high quality content because if they vote on this content it will encourage the writer to do more. Sc01 should ensure that they voted on the article that free away from plagiarism because plagiarism is prohibited in this platform.

They must value our idea so much because is not easy to write on this platform, some of us spend like 2- 3 hours to finish writing one article.

I joined this platform last year, up to this moment sc01 have not voted on my article and I hope sooner or later my post will reach their side. Seeing sc01 voted on my post will be my happiest moment in this platform.

What is the statement of your letter?

Sc01 should properly check on high quality contents before voting on our post, voting on our article is important because without support from sc01 is consider our stayed here meaningless. Our number one objective in this noble platform is to write at least one article daily and keep on learn new things that we cannot find it somewhere else except in this platform.

Promoting this platform by using social media account will help us to have millions of users all over world, steemit is growing and I believe in the coming year many more peoples will join us.

Sc01 should support newbie on their post especially on the introductory post because if they do this it will give them strengthen to do more. Some of this newbie left this platform because they do not get full support. Sc01 should vote on their post so that steemians can increase in numbers.

How did you feel about writing the letter to Sc01?

I am very glad to write this letter to sc01 and I believe sc01 will response positively to this letter. I really appreciate the effort for the job well done because without the huge vote from them every steemians will not be able to contribute to the steem ecosystem.

I know one day sc01 will reveal his or her own identity where everyone will be surprise and discuss various challenge they are facing in this platform. Thanks sc01 for what you have done so far and I hope our journey in this platform will be fruitful.

Conclusion

Sc01 should continue vote on our article and it will always make us happy seeing the beautiful smile from various steemians is what will keep this platform growing and every body will keep on participate in every contest host in different community.

I invite
@tayyab100
@rossnenye
@mf-do

Thanks for reading my blog post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  

You've written exclusively well and your letter is quite interesting.. I just hope the king of Steemit reply to our letters.

Wishing you success

 last year 

I hope so, thank you so much for your valid comment

You're welcome boss

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50