contest: Write a letter to steemcurator01 from you

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

school-work-851328__480.jpg
Source

Hello friends,

How are you all doing today? I believe you are all doing great and fine.

It is a beautiful day today again and I am here before you all in this great community in attempt to the contest hosted by our great moderator @solaymann.

This contest is a very important one as it helps us to express our thanks and gratitude to steemcurator01 for everything he has done for the steemit platform and me personally.

And before I begin, I wish to use this opportunity to appreciate and encourage the moderators of this great community for their constant activities in making sure that this community of ours keeps on growing.

Now, join me as I begin my entry model 😊



Why do you want to write a letter to sc01?



There are so many reasons I want to write a letter to SC01, there are lots of things I wish to ask him and lots of suggestions I wish to make.

The pressing one of them all is that I want to appreciate SC01 for the constant support he has given to me on steemit.

I also want to appreciate SC01 and the steemit team in general for organizing great projects that helps to keep many people active on steemit, indeed it is not an easy job.

I also want to discuss other important matters with steemcurator01, so we can analyse other effective ways in which we can grow steemit together.

We can discuss on the introduction of microblogging apps related to steemit and how this can help bring more users to steemit.



What is the statement of your letter?



There are so many statement that can be given to my letter depending on the context of the letter.

Since the context of my letter will be an appreciation to steemcurator01 for what he has done for everyone on steemit, I can easily make use of this statement " APPRECIATION TO THE STEEMIT TEAM".



How did you feel about writing the letter to Sc01?



Writing this letter to SC01 brings relief to my soul, its like taking a big burden off my shoulders.

I feel very happy to have this opportunity to write to steemcurator01 and to express my mind to them.
Hopefully after the discussion, we shall work hand in hand to make steemit grow.



CONCLUSION



I appreciate the host of this contest for organizing such a great contest.

I eagerly anticipate your next contest in this community

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Cerita yang sangat menarik untuk di baca, sukses terus saudara😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56