contest: Write a letter to steemcurator01 from you.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Introduction

Welcome to my blog friends, how was your weekend? I hope everything went well around you? Today I will be talking about my own view about this contest theme and before I start let me quickly thank @solaymann for organizing a contest like this in this community.

Participating in various contests in this platform has made me to get exposed to alot of things and am happy about that. We get more engage whenever we participate in a contest than posting a non-contest post because contests posts has more mentions that that of an ordinary post, anyway let me go straight to the point.

IMG_20230404_013915_679.jpg

Why do you want to write a letter to sc01?

Steemcurator01 is a very jovial person based on what I have seen in the steemit platform so the following are reasons I will want to write a letter to he/she,

  • I want to learn the fee things I can learn from steemcurator01 one so that my work in steemit can be more good and I feel SC01 is in the right place to teach me.

  • I want to appreciate SC01 for the jobs he/she has been carrying out in the steemit platform, he/she has blessed lots of steemians with nice votes.

  • I want to share my ideas in improving the steemit platform with SC01 so that we can see how we can develop steemit the help of other steemians.

What is the statement of your letter?

I will talk about different things concerning the steemit platform to SC01, if we even have to met in reality, we are going to talk about alot of things and our discussion won't be brief at all.

pexels-photo-5648079.jpeg
source

The statement of my letter will be STEEMIT AND IT'S ACTIVE USERS. My letter will be strictly about the welfare of the steemians in steemit that's why I chose that statement.

How did you feel about writing the letter to Sc01?

I feel very important to the steemit platform because for me to write a letter to SC01 and it's read, I will confirm that am not useless in the platform.

I also feel like writing more posts in other to improve the growth of the platform as engagement will be very high if my post is of good quality. Am sure SC01 will reply my letter if I write one to he/she.

Conclusion

I always love it when I see contests about SC01 in the steemit platform because am sure that it brings me close to he/she because an sure SC01 will love to hear the opinions about of steemians about him. Thanks for reading.

I invite @irawandedy @malikusman1 @first-timers and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50