"contest: Write a letter to steemcurator01 from you."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form

Assalamu Alaikum, Finally, thanks to all members of Steemit for whose support and inspiration I am a member of the Steemit platform today. I am grateful to those working with us on the Steemit platform. And express my sincere gratitude for making a huge contribution to the development of Steemit. @solayman brother, we wish you great creative energy, success, creative achievements and material wealth.

So thanks again to all the admins and moderators for organizing regular contests and various content. Today I am very happy because I got the opportunity to express my gratitude to sco1. There are more opportunities. More opportunities to contribute to the Steemit community by contributing quality posts.

image.png

mine.PNG Why do you want to write a letter to sc01?mine.PNG

There is a purpose behind every human action, which makes the person interested and confident. I am surprised and happy today that the main support, encouragement, and the enthusiastic hero has opened his door to express our views. The main purpose of writing a letter to my sco-1 is to express my feelings towards him. He plays an important role in my Steemit life. His admirable support is the main driver of my journey on Steemit, so I appreciate him.

image.png
source

image.png

mine.PNG What is the statement of your letter?mine.PNG

steemcurator01 deserves a lot of praise because of its support and great work. I sincerely thank him for bringing the Steemit platform to what it is today. We are all reaping the fruits of sco1's hard work and tireless efforts behind building the Steemit platform it is today. My intention and statement are to take Steemit to greater heights through your great presence and quality post support on the Steemit platform. I appreciate your hard work. Keep going, and keep up the effort. Hopefully, you will support all the members of Steemit, inshallah.

image.png

mine.PNG How did you feel about writing the letter to Sc01?mine.PNG

Today, I am very happy because I was able to write a letter to steemcurator1 and express my feelings. I feel very proud to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. With the support and help of steemcurator1, I managed to advance myself in this steemit platform. I learned to feel myself through the support of Steemcurator1, and that's when sco1 took place in my mind. steemcurator1 is my favourite person; I am very happy. I wish steemcurator1 all the best

Finally, good health and long life to all. By writing about sco1, I hope you will like my post. And the support of Steemcurator1 will further advance the Steemit platform.

image.png

I would like to invite my friends @paholags,@jannatmou, & @soythai to participate in this contest.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@solaymann

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Excelente participación y, estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo, SC01 hace tanto en la plataforma que, la admiración al igual que el respeto que tenemos hacia él es infinito.

Mucho éxito en la dinámica. Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 
  • Thank you friend for reading the entire blog seriously and giving nice feedback. Hugs dear❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You are very fortunate, I pray that your wishes come true. Best wishes for you, my friend

 last year 

Thank you dear for your good command

Hi @shikhurana, interesting contest, thanks for the invitation, I will try to participate, but first I must register in the community and look for link. Greetings and blessings.

 last year 

Best wishes and blessings to you.🥰

 last year 

Hi, @shikhurana

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI > 5
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

Thanks dear,🥰

I will definitely try to exchange views with everyone's posts. Thanks again for giving good numbers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39