Contest: Write a letter to steemcurator01 by @mujtabarabbani

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-02 at 8.34.36 PM.jpeg
Source

hi everyone, May God bless u all. I found this contest very interesting and enjoyful.This is a unique type of contest in its sense.
First of all, I want to say thanks to community admin @steemdoctor1 how is hosting the community very well. Then, also thanks to @solaymann who is going to organize such a wonderful contents.

Why do you want to write a letter to sc01?

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-02 at 8.39.53 PM.jpeg
Source

I want to write a letter to steemcurator01 because he work very hard so i want to appreciate their efforts for steemit. Because it is not easy to go through the many posts and also rewards them after a detail checking of them. One may imagine that to read only ten posts is not easy or to handle a single community is a very tough job but steemcurator01 has a lot of work ahead. It has to read out and manage a lot of communities in a very well mannered way. Therefore, I want to say thanks to steemcurator01.

What is the statement of your letter?

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-02 at 8.41.26 PM.jpeg
Source

As I want to say thanks to steemcurator01, Therefore, the statement of my letter would be an appereciation letter. Therefore, i want to contact directly with the steemcurator01 and say him thankyou very much. I am much impressed by your efforts and hard work. I would also appreciate your sincerity and honesty.

How did you feel about writing the letter to Sc01?

Before writing these words, I am feeling a little bit hesitation but now I am feeling relaxed and comfortable.I am very happy that I have appreciated the efforts of steemcurator01.My soul is feeling pleasure that I have done a good job by thanking to a good and hardworking person.
At the end,I am inviting @maliknaik8 @mubeenaslam @alinazeer to participate in this contest.

Regards

@solaymann
@steemdocotor

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @mujtabarabbani. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them and never let it go below 80%.

steemdoctor1.png

Showing that is very important and you've done that..it's really good to read a letter from a great Steemian like you. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68