contest: Write a letter to steemcurator01 from you."

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

writing-923882__480.jpg
Soure

INTRODUCTION

Is a great previllage for me to participate in this contest, I have been looking for an opportunity like this where I can write to steemcurator01. Friends every word of mine here will interest you so read in between the lines. Hello @f2i5 @irawandedy @ubongudofot @udyliciouz I am inviting you to participate.

Why do you want to write a letter to sc01?

I want to call his attention to my blog. I want to appreciate him, I want him to put me through so that I can be seeing his love towards me via my post.

What is the statement of your letter?

Dear steemcurator01,

How are you today, Is my pleasure to write to you to appreciate your efforts concerning every member of this great platform STEEMIT You have been with us even in the time that our TRON reward is not coming as usual you assured us that everything will be fine of which we are seeing a gradual return of tron . Sir, I am @okere-blessing I have been genuinely and voluntarily been supporting the increase of steem price by setting my payout 25% to null. I have also been a supporter of smilenigeria . I have been powering up my steem to make sure I maintain my club but little or nothing has been coming from you to me . Sir I want to know if there are things I'm not doing well. I am aware that votes are not guaranteed but sir your support will help me a lot. This is not a complain but a request from a child to father.

How did you feel about writing the letter to Sc01?

I am very happy because it has been in my mind to write to him. This has lessen my burden this statements are what are in my mind. I'm glad that he will see it.

Thank you very much sir for hearing my plea and I know you will look at for @okere-blessing blog and see that I am doing very well since I joined.

Conclusion

Thanks to the organiser of this contest. I have done my part and this is my entry. Goodbye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69