Contest: Write a letter to steemcurator01 from you.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Screenshot_20230404_092503_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Hello guys how are you all doing I hope all is well and you are enjoying your day, today I will be participating in an amazing contest organised by @solaymann titled "A letter to Steemcurator01"



INTRODUCTION

In my entry I will be sharing with you guys why I would like to write a letter to Steemcurator01, the statement of the letter and how I feel about writing the letter.


We all know that in the steemit platform that the Steemcurator01 is the king 👑 whose upvotes is capable of boosting any account to the highest limit.



WHY DO YOU WANT TO WRITE A LETTER TO SC01?

All thanks to this amazing Contest which has given us steemians the opportunity to express our gratitude to the good work and effort of the Steemcurator01 and the steemit team in making this platform a great place for us all.


There are a lot of reasons why I would like to write a letter to the Steemcurator01 because I really have a lot of questions I would like to ask him and also get to align some of my problems here on steemit for him.


And the most important thing which I would like to let him know through my letter is the lack of attention new comers are getting which is really discouraging them alot.


And I would also like to make a suggestion which will really help the steemit platform to grow, like making their app to be available on app store and also creating an official social media page in other to get more attention from the people.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230404_092745_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



WHAT IS THE STATEMENT OF YOUR LETTER?

Pertaining to the context of my letter to the Steemcurator01 there are a lot of statement which could be given to it.


Since the context of my letter is mainly focus on the basic steps which could be taken in other to help the steemit platform to grow in a positive way therefore I can easily use this statement to describe my letter "My opinion to fuster the growth of steemit"_



HOW DID YOU FEEL ABOUT WRITING THE LETTER TO SC01?

Being opportune to write a letter to the mighty Steemcurator01 is such a great honour which has make me to feel relieved.


I'm so excited to be able to share my thoughts and opinion to the king of steemit which is the Steemcurator01 which I greatly think that if those suggestions are being adopted it will really be of help to thos amazing platform.



CONCLUSION

I'm really greatful to the organizer of this amazing contest which has given us the opportunity to share our thoughts in form of a letter to the Steemcurator01.


Than you all for reading my post I really appreciate your time and God bless


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@jueco
@aviral123
@cephasmbah
@mressien39

radleking.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56