Write a letter to steemcurator01 from you.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

invitation-2110452__480.jpg
source

Hello @solaymann, I'm happy to write about this contest today. Writing a letter to SC01. Letter writing is one of the ancient ways we use to express ourselves when we want to communicate with people who are not close to us or those who we can not physically express our feelings with.

Why do you want to write a letter to sc01?

Writing a letter to someone involves telling the person something either appreciation, complaint, or making inquiries. In my letter today, I want to tell SC01 that it is important to also look at the side of newbies for more support.

I'm happy with the initiative that is currently going on in the platform but I think we newbies need more attention as most of us are not popular hence getting support is usually very difficult for us. If there is a way to help support newbies more on the platform then it will be greatly appreciated.

I'm also very happy with all the help and support so far but I wish there is more to help us grow even more. So my letter to SC01 is all about sorting for ways to gain more support and also improve my writing skills on the platform.

What is the statement of your letter?

My letter statement is getting more support for newbies. The initiative as I have said earlier is a very good one but we need more. Newbies as we have seen hardly get much support and that is the reason why most of us come to the platform and then with time leave.

Support is a motivation for us to keep steeming high. The team already has sorted ways via the SC accounts and booming support but most of us still don't get this support. If there will be ways to make the support reach everyone who is doing a good job then that will be appreciated.

How did you feel about writing the letter to Sc01?

I feel so happy and I wish that SC01 will have the time to read through my blog. I'm an upcoming writer and I believe if I get good support and motivation then I will do even better.

The curators are trying but more initiatives should come up to support most especially the newbies so that we can become strong on the platform as well.

Conclusion

I want to invite my friends @suboohi, @nahela, and @wilmer1988 to also join the contest.


Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

 2 years ago 

@m-fdo, your support is appreciated

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi, @obiking

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating7/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69