"Contest:write a letter to steemcurator01 from you"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)
Assalam.O.Alaikum!
Dear Stemians
I hooe you are fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the merciful and beneficial to us.I am also fine by the grace of God.First of All I am warmly thankful to the moderator @solaymann who gave a chance to us that we will share our expression and thoughts about the hard working and management of steemcurator01.Here i saw the three questions About steemcurator01.

IMG-20230402-WA0001.jpg
By Canva App

Why do you want to write a letter to sc01?
First of all, I'm glad that a person like me got the chance to write a letter to steemcurator01.Ever since my journey started with this on steemit, I have been seeing that this steemcurator01 has always supported me with good and quality posts.Due to the dedication and support of Steemcurator01, many peoples are working hard to run their own source and achieve much more.Best thing i have seen till now steemcurator01 never support for bribe always choose quality post and support only that.I myself am very grateful to Steemcurator01 for supporting me with many quality posts.
My main purpose of writing the letter is that I wanted to know what that person is who is providing support to everyone.But today I have got a special opportunity which I am taking advantage of to express my views.Whenever Steemcurator01 sees a good and quality post, he supports it, which doubles the user's hearty happiness and works hard and dedicated.
What is the statement of your letter?
Steemcurator01 is doing a great job and thanks to that he has raised Steemit from the bottom to double up. This is all due to the hard work and dedication of Steemcurator01. The main purpose and statement of my letter is that , In this letter "I would like to express my gratitude and accolade to Steemcurator01".Steemcurator01 is a great presence on this entire platform.Steemcurator01 is supporting quality post and managing everything in a high manner is very good.you are such an incredible person, I really appreciate your hard working,devotion.Keep up the good work for always and continue your effort for supporting quality contents.
How did you feel about writing the letter to sc01?
Today I am very glad after writing the letter to steemcurator01 Because I shared my whole expression in the letter.As I seen that steemcurator01 helps everyone and gave support to quality contents it become my favourite person.You know when we write a letter or express our views about Favourite person,we become very glad and our hearts feel calm and happiness.Same as when I wrote a letter to steemcurator01 I feeled him more than a blessing.
Conclusion
This was my today post about sc01.I hope you will like my post.At the end i am inviting my friends @faiqach @maryammunir,@fazalwattoo to participate in this contest.

Thank you for visting my post.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, thank you so much for taking part in this contest. Please try to use Grammarly to avoid from punctuation errors. I hope next time you will try to use Grammarly to avoid errors.

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you

 2 years ago 

Dear @isha46. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

sc01 is very special to us. We are all waiting for him. It was a matter of luck to meet him. So thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 last year 

Thank you

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 05/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58