My First Steemit

in #helloworld7 years ago

Hello everyonePhoto on 6-24-17 at 7.50 PM #2.jpg,
This is my first time to post on Steemit.I have to say that I am not very computer savy but thought I would give it a try. My interests are fishing,travel and just hanging with my Grandson.

For the last few years I have fallen further down the rabbit hole that I ever thought possible. For the first 40 years of my life I was a blind sheep just wandering around the pasture. How many people have had a similar experience? I am quite certain there are many out there that do not wish to ever find as much information about what our reality is as I have but I feel it is my duty to try to reach as many as possible.

I have been a mechanic working for Dodge Jeep for the last 30 years and for the most part I have done what everyone else does.I go to work come home and start over the next day.Wash rinse repeat.Then one day I started listening to someone buy the name of Clif. Im quite sure that some of the people reading this might know who this is but I will just leave his first name at this time. It seems that from that point forward my life was never going to be the same.

I hope that I can give some of this information to anyone who wants to learn and my goal is to reach as many as possible. Please follow me on this journey that we are all apart of. We all have the ability to change this world we live in even if it has a few rotten souls in it. It is going to take all of us to get any meaningful change that would turn us around from destruction. Remember, the ones in control care less about us. Thank everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rutkowski6 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @rutkowski6 I have sent you a tip

thank you that is very kind of you

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Congratulations @rutkowski6! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rutkowski6! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49