Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for helping us spread word of the awesome steem community we have out here @steemitboard (:

@arcange please check your discord, something really bad just happened It was resolved!

Give me a call today when you get some time.

Hey I don’t have your number. Maybe Dustin could give you mine? He and I had a falling out but I think he still has my number probably.

It's not going to work out. I was thinking about having steemians who are in town for the Meetup over Friday eve. but I didn't realize we had another possible obligation to pick up our granddaughter. Maybe next time.

Thanks for the invite, maybe in a week or 2 (:
I'm getting my wisdom teeth taken out on the 1st.

yall have a great time - I will be at my friend's wedding in Longmont! Blessings!

I'll have to just play Cripple Creek on my banjo before heading to work that day. I won't be able to take the time off for a drive to Colorado.

That's a good start. Can we expect a live performance from you on the next edition? 😂

If STEEM goes to be moon between now and then, that is a distinct possibility. But you really shouldn't subject yourself to that kind of torture even if opportunity allows. I am nowhere close to Scruggs in talent.

Was just out there. Sad I cant make it :(.

Enjoy fresh air and fresh new experiences Steemians

Well hopefully we'll meet you at one of the next ones!

So close yet so far away. Wish I could make it. Just not in the budget.

Maybe we will have a meetup when Steem is closer to $8 again (:

Or I have a job LOL. You picked an incredible area to have it.

Posted using Partiko Android

GodSpeed ! :) 💙 Every Participants !

Posted using Partiko Android

So close yet so far away. Wish I could make it. Just not in the budget.

Dear#Steemitboard Meetup events are always a powerful way to spark desire. Events like these are better if they are more public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78