I travel the world #211 :Teras Berlin

in #food8 years ago

The Kebap place re-opened

This place was a dump before but thanks to it's prime location near to all the ministries and embassies every major politician had come here to eat a Doener Kebap. In the old place there were Pictures of many famous people on the wall. Next to it is the HIT were Chancellor Merkel always goes for shopping. The Hit supermarket totally did get refreshed too and is really a supermarket now (I made some pictures and I will post them in another post)

Entrance

Toppings

 The Menu

 

They now offer Chicken Kebap too

My Order

 My Kebap.. Fantastic

Very good Kebap in the heart of Berlin

While I don't rate this to be the best Kebap in Berlin they certainly get some things right here. The sauces are very good and they cut their beef with a huge knife (not a electric one) so its not too thin. I don't like these Kebap with only crispy thin meat. The Bread is very good too, it was very crispy and the salads and onions were fresh. I always put some red peppers on the Kebap to spice it up a bit. My first recommendation for Berlin for a Kebap is still the Aspendidos in Hauptstrasse, but if you are nearby this place you could try it too.

Do you like Kebap ??? 

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

"Do you like Kebap ???"
Yes! Especially if it looks like the ones here! :)

it was a excellent kebap ;) but I will test more next time in germany

While I don't rate this to be the best Kebap in Berlin

I'm curious, what's your favorite? I particularly like the spot in the bahnhof out by the US Consulate in Clayallee, and one down by my old flat near S-Bahnhof Hermannstraße... but i'm picky. :D

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58